Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

William Gardner Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
189 reviews
|General Dentistry|Sandia Heights, NM 87122

8200 Carmel Ave NE, Ste 101, Sandia Heights, NM 87122

(505) 445-6472

https://www.nmcosmeticdentist.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

801 Encino Pl NE

(505) 232-3588
5.0
(28) · Dentists

1109 Cardenas Dr NE

(505) 268-2741

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(333) · Dental

7441 Alameda Blvd NE, Ste. A, Albuquerque, NM, 87113

(505) 881-9767

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Dental

444 St Michaels Dr

(505) 989-8749

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(224) · Cosmetic Dentists

8228 Louisiana Blvd NE Suite C

(505) 881-1159

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(948) · General Dentistry

4801 Montano Rd NW

(505) 898-4504
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
189 reviews
5178
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 161 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 28 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cindy Y. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

11/03/2020, 07:21 AM
Dr. Gardner explains everything he is doing and makes one feel at ease. His staff is friendly and helpful.
Kathy * P. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

10/15/2020, 17:26 PM
Dr. Gardner is a great dentist and has provided me with great service. His staff is also very nice.
John S. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

10/14/2020, 12:04 PM
Excellent care as always! Very friendly.
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Paul D. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

10/06/2020, 13:15 PM
Seen right away and great treatment
Paul C. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

09/11/2020, 01:16 AM
On a Friday I had one of the worst tooth aches I had called the dentist I had been going to had to leave a message never got back to me. I texted Dr Gardner about my tooth he text me back with in 10 to 15 minutes. Got in that Saturday morning no staff there told me he could get rid of the pain that day witch he did.Two days later I was all fixe up. He has a wonderful staff. 5 stars
Carole T. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

08/13/2020, 02:52 AM
I have been a happy patient of Dr. Gardner for several years. As a result of the COVID emergency, I lost my job and my insurance. A procedure that would have cost less than $500 with my insurance was quoted at over $2000 without it. In this difficult time, it is very disheartening to not have assistance available for necessary procedures to be made affordable.
Business Response:

We are sorry you to hear this we had no idea. Dr. Gardner always go above and beyond to accommodate his patients. He is always willing to work with his long term patients. We wish you would have brought this hardship to our attention so we could have worked with you. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to accommodate you.

Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/20/2020, 04:00 AM
I had a very good experience today with Dr. Wm. Gardner and Tara the Oral Hygienist. She was quick and did a good job, and she said my teeth weren't too bad considering I could not get into the dentist due to the governor who shut down all buildings in the State of New Mexico. It took me 3 months to see him, but it was not his fault. Wearing a mask for me is always a hardship because I have only half my lungs. Other than that, my visit was great!
Doreen M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/15/2020, 02:02 AM
I’ve been seeing Dr. Gardner for So many years now!...Check-in was fast, only one other person in waiting room. After 9-10 months I was due for clean teeth! A new lady, Tara, took me back to an exam room and did ex-rays and cleaned my teeth..I asked her about Stephanie. She said Stephanie went to another practice closer to her home, and she was her replacement. Tara said she has 6 years under her belt, so I trusted her. Tara was really thorough, efficient, and gentle throughout my cleaning...Dr. Gardner came in, looked at my x-rays, did an oral exam, talked about our families....yes, still comfortable with himTara, and his staff! Thank you!
William K. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/08/2020, 09:27 AM
New dental hygienist for me but a great cleaning experience. Dr. Gardner is great!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.