Logo White
Watch Demo

William Gardner Dds

Own this business?
5.0
172 reviews
|Dental|Albuquerque, New Mexico 87122

8200 Carmel Ave NE, Ste 101, Albuquerque, New Mexico 87122

(505) 445-6472

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Ryan Wratchford
5.0
(1) · Dental

772 National Hwy

(301) 729-6911

1 person is looking at this business

Phoenix Dental Lab
5.0
(8) · Dental

184 Hidden Creek Dr

(606) 425-6499
Duy Phan Man Dds
5.0
(6) · Dental

9526 Old Lee Hwy

(703) 934-9444
Lewis Carroll
5.0
(14) · Cosmetic Dentists

15801 Biscayne Blvd

(305) 948-9102

1 person is looking at this business

Family Dentistry
5.0
(2) · Dental

1 Rossmoor Dr # 100

(609) 860-1161
Nicholas K Kitajima
5.0
(6) · Cosmetic Dentists

185 Front St # 100

(925) 837-1301

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
172 reviews
5166
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 146 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 26 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anthony O. on PatientConnect365

19 days ago

08/29/2019, 08:39 AM
N/A
Robert H. on PatientConnect365

20 days ago

08/28/2019, 01:54 AM
I really appreciated the special care I received during my teeth cleaning. Stephanie is terrific.
Arch * R. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

07/19/2019, 01:27 AM
My recent visit to Dr. Gardner's Office was like every other visit since 2005. It was professional and efficient!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Susan * G. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

06/21/2019, 01:42 AM
Always a good cleaning with Stephanie!
Richard Pacheco on Facebook

4 months ago

05/08/2019, 15:15 PM
Dr. WILLIAM GARDNER EXTRACTED A MOLAR YESTERDAY. No pain yesterday or today!! Thank God! Very clean office, professional staff, and a GREAT DOCTOR!!
Joseph C. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

05/06/2019, 01:20 AM
Honestly, and this may sound strange, but this was easily the most positive experience I've had at a dentist, in my life. And these were my very first wisdom tooth extractions.
John K. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

03/08/2019, 02:52 AM
Our family always has the best and most professional experiences!
Jimmy V. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

02/11/2019, 00:18 AM
Went to my appt. this morning, staff was very professional and friendly, Stephanie, is always very pleasant and does an outstanding job. I would highly recommend this dentistry. Excellent Rating!!!!!!!
Doug Shawn on Facebook

7 months ago

02/05/2019, 18:00 PM
Great staff, great dentistry and very accommodating
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.