Logo White
Watch Demo

William Gardner Dds

Own this business?
5.0
176 reviews
|Dental|Sandia Heights, NM 87122

8200 Carmel Ave NE, Ste 101, Sandia Heights, NM 87122

(505) 445-6472

https://www.nmcosmeticdentist.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(31) · Dentists

1109 Cardenas Dr NE

(505) 268-2741
5.0
(33) · Dental

444 St Michaels Dr

(505) 989-8749

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

1724 Grande Blvd SE

(505) 881-1101
5.0
(97) · General Dentistry

10429 Montgomery Pkwy Loop NE

(505) 293-2211

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
176 reviews
5166
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 148 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 28 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sara Leikin on Facebook

4 months ago

03/18/2020, 02:27 AM
Dr. Gardner gave me my smile back. He is compassionate and kind and, most importantly, skilled and capable. I had avoided the dentist far too long and he showed no judgement, just provided wonderful service. He and his staff are outstanding.
Ruth Klebba on Facebook

5 months ago

02/12/2020, 00:09 AM
Dr Gardner answered my phone call on a Saturday and got me in for a tooth extraction within 1 hour. He was so compassionate and caring about my pain. I cant say enough good things about him except he is the best. Thank you Dr Gardner for everything.
Sandy Everheart Eisen on Facebook

5 months ago

01/30/2020, 00:10 AM
Highly respect Dr. Gardner and his staff! My husband and I drive 30 miles because we know we’re getting the best dental care in Albuquerque! It’s truly rare when a health care provider does not only provide exceptional care, but remembers personal antedotes about your life! Highly recommend!!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Daniel Aragon on Facebook

5 months ago

01/22/2020, 06:19 AM
Today was my first visit to Dr. Gardner’s office. Very professional, friendly, and clean! I usually hate going to the dentist, but Dr. Gardner and his team were very welcoming. I had a wonderful experience, and I will be coming back for all of my dental needs!
Daniel Rodriguez on Facebook

6 months ago

01/07/2020, 04:19 AM
I’ve been going to Will since 2006, he and his team do a great job taking care of you as a patient. I consider Will a friend and Stephanie as well, it’s always nice to see them. Stephanie does a great job as a hygienist. They are very professional and Competent. Blessed to go there.🙏😎
Poornima B. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

11/14/2019, 04:00 AM
The office staff is friendly and helpful. Stephanie, our dental hygienist is excellent.
Paulina * G. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

10/08/2019, 14:45 PM
Always a great visit.
Anthony O. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

08/29/2019, 08:39 AM
N/A
Robert H. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

08/28/2019, 01:54 AM
I really appreciated the special care I received during my teeth cleaning. Stephanie is terrific.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.