Logo White
Watch Demo

William D Gilbert II DDS

Own this business?
4.2
16 reviews
|Dental|Bellevue, AR 98007

14655 Bel Red Rd, #102, Bellevue, AR 98007

(425) 957-4700

https://www.dr-gilbert.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

25880 Tournament Rd

(661) 222-7773

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

1240 Alameda St

(405) 329-5200
5.0
(14) · Dental

2720 Edison St

(650) 574-4444
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

55 Main St Ste 1

(508) 872-3200
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

4436 NW 23rd Ave

(352) 373-4924

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

2050 Warm Springs Rd

(706) 327-4513
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
16 reviews
510
  
42
  
33
  
20
  
11
  
  • 10 Reviews3.7DR.Oogle
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brandon Poe on Facebook

5 years ago

11/10/2015, 03:29 AM
Carmen Monica Radu on Facebook

5 years ago

07/22/2015, 05:08 AM
Thannya Guardado Zamudio on Facebook

6 years ago

07/12/2014, 16:26 PM
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Ian Reandeau on Facebook

7 years ago

08/02/2013, 01:15 AM
Dentalphobic on DR.Oogle

12 years ago

07/08/2008, 13:30 PM
I was initially sent to this office because I have dental anxiety - the office has a therapy dog on staff (he belongs to the dentist and is officially trained as a therapy dog). The office is nice and the wait time is minimal. Dr. Gilbert is friendly and professional. I have unfortunately had problems with several restorations resulting in root canals and/or tooth sensitivity. In addition, I usually need to return one or more times to adjust the bite after a filling or crown - I'm not sure if this is typical, dentist error, or if I just have bad luck. When I have had concerns, the office has been able to fit me in quickly. The novocaine shots are not the most gentle, but not the worst. A CD player and headphones are available during treatments.
tyris on DR.Oogle

12 years ago

05/19/2008, 17:22 PM
Dr. Gilbert worked on some cavities I had last year and now a have problems again on the very same area. Even if he's very friedly and explains to you everything I won't recommend him.
Tim on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

07/19/2007, 02:19 AM
Dr. Gilbert is the best dentist I ever knew. He is profesional, kind, fun, reasonable, etc, etc. His office looks great! One little "bad" thing I noticed was the light -had hand prints on it, but I suppose that's the assistant's job. The assistant was very nice though! Great doctor; great stuff! and the dogs... I love the dogs; they just made me so relaxed during the treatment.
Megan G. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

02/03/2006, 20:37 PM
Great dentist and staff! I have been a patient of Dr. Gilbert's for 8 years and have always had postive experiences with him and his staff. They explain the procedures and make sure I understand what they are doing in my mouth. I have never felt pressured to do any thing that is not needed. They are not aggressive in trying to sell me teeth whitening or any other cosmetic stuff that I don't need.
Megan G. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

02/03/2006, 03:57 AM
Great dentist and staff! I have been a patient of Dr. Gilbert's for 8 years and have always had postive experiences with him and his staff. They explain the procedures and make sure I understand what they are doing in my mouth. I have never felt pressured to do any thing that is not needed. They are not aggressive in trying to sell me teeth whitening or any other cosmetic stuff that I don't need. PROS: Very experienced dentist and hygienist! CONS:
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.