Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Willamette Dental Group - Kent

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.4
51 reviews
|Dentists|Kent, WA 98032

510 Washington Avenue North, Kent, WA 98032

(855) 433-6825

https://locations.willamettedental.com/wa/kent/510-washington-avenue-n.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2111 N Northgate Way

(206) 367-6767
5.0
(37) · Dentists

22142 SE 237th St

(425) 432-1292
5.0
(10) · Dentists

15955 NE 85th St #102

(425) 947-0077
5.0
(8) · Dentists

7502 164th Ave NE Ste A-135

(425) 883-1253
5.0
(19) · Dentists

22221 7th Ave S

(206) 824-8288
5.0
(4) · Dental

1515 116th Ave NE #106

(425) 455-0981
About

We're located East of the scenic Riverbend Golf Course and Hogan Park, just off state route 167, and West of the ShoWare Center on Washington Ave N. Here, we practice evidence-based dentistry, and we believe that our providers, along with our patients, can proactively work together to improve oral health care outcomes. Our office is a family-friendly environment where we emphasize honesty, integrity and compassion. As pioneers in preventive care since 1970, all of our offices offer proactive dental care. We look forward to the opportunity of meeting and caring for you and your family members. Hours listed (PST) are for our Appointment Center. Office hours can vary week to week but most offic

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.4
51 reviews
525
  
45
  
31
  
22
  
117
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
blue b. review for Willamette Dental Group - Kent
blue b. on BirdEye

7 months ago

06/03/2021, 12:55 PM
I went to this office for less than a year. Reception was pleasant but the dentist did not know or have the option to treat impacts to my oral health due to an autoimmune disease that restricts proper saliva for cavity prevention and demineralization. A private dentist I saw independently strongly recommended that I go to a different dental clinic in the system that could better meet my oral health needs.
Respond to negative reviews
Susan S. Aly review for Willamette Dental Group - Kent
Susan S. Aly on Facebook

3 years ago

06/26/2019, 07:01 AM
I like my new dentist Dr. Wilcox
Svitlana A. review for Willamette Dental Group - Kent
Svitlana A. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

11/20/2018, 00:07 AM
billing system is scam, went there together with husband, after got bill more than 2000 $ even when they was told me that I need pay only copay about 300 that all, they misinform me just to suck in this mafia deal, and make me liable pay for their service, they knew my insurance is out of network and don't notify about this much difference. I feel I been rip off, since below poverty level, If I would knew that will happen never will go to them, since there is plenty other dentist which charge less for same procedure. be aware about their billing!!! you will be surprised.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Cherith Brooks review for Willamette Dental Group - Kent
Cherith Brooks on Facebook

3 years ago

08/23/2018, 01:16 AM
Toni Allen review for Willamette Dental Group - Kent
Toni Allen on Facebook

4 years ago

03/04/2018, 03:42 AM
Darrell Summers review for Willamette Dental Group - Kent
Darrell Summers on Facebook

5 years ago

06/27/2017, 04:14 AM
Dr Javier and his staff are excellent professionals. My entire family uses Willamette Dental, the quality of work is top notch. Dr. Javier has been my Dentist for the past 7-8 years. Thanks Willamette Dental, I look forward to many more years of good use from my teeth. ;))
reneefaith123 review for Willamette Dental Group - Kent
reneefaith123 on Superpages

6 years ago

11/03/2015, 03:53 AM
I called Dr. Javier's office today to make my follow up appointment for some planned major dental work. The Dr. advised the receptionist to let me know before making the appointment that it will cost $175.00 per tooth and my total bill will be $525.00. What PROFESSIONAL talks to his patients about money? Isn't that what you hire the front desk and billing office for? I have yet to go see my primary care doctor and have him tell me that this office call is gong to cost me a pretty penny...should we proceed? Either I look as if I am broke, this man is hurting for money or he is just plain racist because I sincerely doubt that he has this same conversation with his Caucasian patients. And if he does....shame on him !
Respond to negative reviews
#DoIlooklikeiambroke#areyouhurtingformoney review for Willamette Dental Group - Kent
#DoIlooklikeiambroke#areyouhurtingformoney on Superpages

6 years ago

11/03/2015, 00:10 AM
I called Dr. Javier's office today to make my follow up appointment for some planned major dental work. The Dr. advised the receptionist to let me know before making the appointment that it will cost $175.00 per tooth and my total bill will be $525.00. What PROFESSIONAL talks to his patients about money? Isn't that what you hire the front desk and billing office for? I have yet to go see my primary care doctor and have him tell me that this office call is gong to cost me a pretty penny...should we proceed? Either I look as if I am broke, this man is hurting for money or he is just plain racist because I sincerely doubt that he has this same conversation with his Caucasian patients. And if he does....shame on him !
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.