Logo White
Watch Demo

Wilhoit Law Office

Own this business?
5.0
32 reviews
|Legal|Grayson, KY 41143

103 S Hord St, Grayson, KY 41143

(606) 268-4565

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Wilhoit Law Office was founded in 1867 by E.B. Wilhoit. Five generations later, the firm continues to serve the community of Grayson, Kentucky under the leadership of personal injury attorney William H. Wilhoit. In its over 150 years of service to the community, Wilhoit Law Office has earned a well-deserved reputation as a professional and ethical law firm dedicated to helping people. Mr. Wilhoit has the benefit of learning from the experiences of his father and grandfather, as well as his own experiences as a trial attorney. He has represented many insurance companies as a defense attorney, so he understands how claims adjusters make their evaluations and what a skilled lawyer can do to ens

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
32 reviews
527
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 26 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bubba Johnson on Facebook

4 months ago

08/09/2019, 02:20 AM
top notch service, they take pride in the people and the services they offer. would highly recommend them to anyone.
Amy Fite on Facebook

9 months ago

02/28/2019, 00:30 AM
Mr Wilhoit and his staff are very attentive and prompt. He is honest and straightforward with you. I highly recommend Mr Wilhoit for any of your legal services.
Nikki Rice on Facebook

9 months ago

02/25/2019, 00:20 AM
The office staff are extremely friendly and accommodating and messages are always returned in a timely manner. Will Wilhoit is insightful and is able to see through to the root of the matter, leaving no room for the other counsel to skirt the truth. He presents his clients in court professionally and tenaciously. I'm very thankful that I chose Wilhoit Law to represent me and I highly recommend them to anyone.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Kyle Mcconnell on Facebook

10 months ago

02/22/2019, 09:23 AM
This is a very good law office, easy to stay in touch with when you have questions and I would recommend them to anyone seeking legal advice.
Tripsetter Messer on Facebook

10 months ago

02/21/2019, 03:44 AM
I have had the Wilhoit Law Office as my attorney for around 5 years. Everyone in the office is great and Will Wilhoit is awesome!!! Definitely knows what he is doing! I highly recommend the Wilhoit Law Office if you ever find yourself in need of an attorney!
Sylvia Morrison on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2018, 05:12 AM
He's very detailed in his work and investigations. The first time I met him was in a mock jury he was holding. It really amazed me how someone so young could be so precise.
Jeanetta Lewis on Facebook

3 years ago

03/24/2017, 09:59 AM
Michelle Boggs Wilhoit on Facebook

3 years ago

03/23/2017, 01:46 AM
Tom Olson on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2017, 06:00 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.