Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wilfredo Alberto Trivino-Perez

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
16 reviews
|Criminal Defense Law|Los Angeles, CA 90024

16th Floor, 10940 Wilshire Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90024

(310) 443-4251

https://tpalawyers.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Legal

5222 E Los Altos Plaza

(562) 415-8369
5.0
(1) · Legal

4017 Long Beach Boulevard

(562) 426-7358

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Criminal Defense Law

14180 Beach Blvd #205

(714) 373-8222
5.0
(1) · Legal

1505 N San Fernando Blvd

(818) 557-3001

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Legal

1801 Century Park E

(310) 281-2869
5.0
(1) · Criminal Defense Law

950 County Square Dr #111

(805) 901-5403
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
16 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marie Andren on Facebook

4 years ago

10/16/2017, 07:43 AM
Naytee Rico on Facebook

4 years ago

09/11/2017, 05:25 AM
Brissa Sotelo-Vargas on Facebook

4 years ago

04/25/2017, 01:14 AM
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Patrick Engberg on Facebook

6 years ago

09/26/2015, 06:13 AM
Helt strålande. ...
Silva L. Megerditchian on Facebook

6 years ago

08/03/2015, 04:36 AM
The best and most ethical of attorneys who fights for his clients!
Lastenia Espinosa Ferrand on Facebook

7 years ago

01/25/2015, 06:15 AM
Mary Madison Campbell on Facebook

7 years ago

01/24/2015, 04:44 AM
Skillful, dedicated and compassionate. A perfect combination of wisdom and heart. I highly recommend.
Payam Tishbi on Facebook

7 years ago

01/20/2015, 05:03 AM
Monique Lara on Facebook

7 years ago

01/10/2015, 07:21 AM
MR. Perez has been a blessing in our life's, At one time we felt helpless till MR. Perez stepped in is doing his best.Very wise, loyal, smart and has a heart of gold.If anyone is in need of a strong law firm, MR. PEREZ is the man to call, me, my wife, and our 9 kids trust MR. PEREZ with our lifes, AMEN
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.