Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wildwood Beach Resort

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
58 reviews
|Resorts|Hackensack, MN 56452

4417 Buxton Rd NW, Hackensack, MN 56452

(218) 682-2392

https://www.wildwoodbeachresort.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(20) · Hospitality

22307 200th St

(218) 652-3197
5.0
(19) · Resorts

7418 S Moose Lake Rd NE

(218) 835-6542
5.0
(67) · Resorts

32240 Co Hwy 50

(218) 699-3632
5.0
(22) · Resorts

34088 N Oak Dr

(218) 568-4249
4.9
(9) · Resorts

34824 Aztec Rd

(218) 575-2254
4.9
(22) · Resorts

28496 Sunset Point Rd

(218) 328-5334
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
58 reviews
548
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Kelly Risley review for Wildwood Beach Resort
Kelly Risley on Facebook

5 years ago

09/10/2017, 04:03 AM
Fabulous resort! Very friendly owners. Highly recommend
Brenda Gamble Petty review for Wildwood Beach Resort
Brenda Gamble Petty on Facebook

5 years ago

08/07/2017, 06:58 AM
My parents use to come to wildbeach resort since 1949 yes 1949 we were last there with them on 2006 they both passed in 2007 ...we sent many years there on vacation ...my childhood there are many memories I learn to swim there ...we plan to come back in 2018..love wild beach still the same there are upgrades but still the same .....
Lisa Gerke Max review for Wildwood Beach Resort
Lisa Gerke Max on Facebook

5 years ago

07/29/2017, 04:06 AM
Great place to stay!! Cabins are clean, fishing is good, Patrick & Melanie are awesome, and it's a quiet resort!
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Christine Cliff review for Wildwood Beach Resort
Christine Cliff on Facebook

5 years ago

06/24/2017, 01:23 AM
We absolutely love our family vacations here ! The cabins are quaint enough so you feel as if you are truly up north, but plenty of space to hold all the things a family of 4 can bring ! The lake is quiet, beach perfect for swimming, scenery is beautiful. Most days when I kayak on the lake I only encounter a few other boats, making it a peaceful and relaxing experience. My husband and kids enjoy the fishing on the lake as well. We truly feel like we have found a gem in the northwoods at Wildwood. It has been our summer vacation spot for over 10 years now.
Minette Spaete Zaimes review for Wildwood Beach Resort
Minette Spaete Zaimes on Facebook

5 years ago

06/23/2017, 03:17 AM
This was our first time at Wildwood Beach Resort, and it definitely won't be out last!! Already making plans to go back next year!!
Sarah 'Marino' Norvold review for Wildwood Beach Resort
Sarah 'Marino' Norvold on Facebook

5 years ago

06/09/2017, 07:13 AM
We have had so much this week as a family! Plenty of space in our wonderful cabin as a family of 6! We enjoyed the beach and all the provided toys to play on the water, the playground and yard games, fishing, smores around the campfire, and local area attractions like the turtle races and nearby bike trails! Pat and Melanie are so kind and accommodating! Thank you for all the memories our family got to create staying here!!!
Stephenie Falling review for Wildwood Beach Resort
Stephenie Falling on Facebook

5 years ago

06/08/2017, 03:11 AM
Lyle Askelson review for Wildwood Beach Resort
Lyle Askelson on Facebook

6 years ago

08/06/2016, 01:12 AM
Family-run and family-friendly, this resort is quiet and offers great docks and beach.
Judy Lane review for Wildwood Beach Resort
Judy Lane on Facebook

6 years ago

06/29/2016, 06:22 AM
We love it! Our 4th year in a row, and would go nowhere else for summer fun. Something for everyone!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.