Logo White
Watch Demo

Wildwood Beach Resort

Own this business?
5.0
47 reviews
|Hospitality|Hackensack, MN 56452

4417 Buxton Rd NW, Hackensack, MN 56452

(218) 682-2392

http://wildwoodbeachresort.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Hospitality in your area

Amber Vacation Realty
5.0
(5) · Hospitality

109 Parkway

(865) 908-7138
Jjm Resort Developers
5.0
(6) · Hospitality

1501 S Redondo Center Dr

(928) 783-8000
Our Honeymoon Wishes Inc
5.0
(2) · Hospitality

9606 Aero Dr

(858) 433-1506
Belle Shores Resort
5.0
(15) · Hospitality

22307 200th St

(218) 652-3197
Best Western Marina Inn and Yacht Harbor
5.0
(1) · Hospitality

2150 SE 17th St

(954) 525-3484
Timber Bay Resort
5.0
(85) · Hospitality

3315 Sand Lake Lodge Ln

(715) 588-1207

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
47 reviews
543
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 32 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 12 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karla Peper on Facebook

a year ago

08/21/2018, 01:41 AM
What is not to love about this place???!!! You are surrounded by pine trees, pristine lakes, natural beauty, lots of wildlife, in a tranquil resort setting, family-owned and operated; the hospitality shown to us has been A-number-one!!! Thank you, Patrick and Melanie, for making our first seasonal camping experience so positive! We are thankful that we just happened to stumble on your resort facebook post while we were researching potential seasonal camping options, and so lucky that you had a site available! We are eager to be repeat customers, and continue to make this an annual "home-away-from-home" for many years, and to share this beautiful resort with our extended family!
Kathy McMenoman on Facebook

a year ago

08/19/2018, 06:34 AM
The place is well maintained, nice clean cabins and friendly staff. What a fabulous place to make memories!
Toby Sackett on Facebook

a year ago

06/19/2018, 03:45 AM
Great family resort our 15th year here great beach and quiet lake highly recommend this resort
Featured content
Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It
9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels

9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels

9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels
James Thompson on Facebook

a year ago

05/20/2018, 03:22 AM
Clean, well run resort. Wonderful cabins and facilities. Can’t wait to book my next stay!
Mark Spencer on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2017, 06:42 AM
Very nice family oriented resort been there two years and have nothing but good things to say !
Kelly Risley on Facebook

2 years ago

09/10/2017, 04:03 AM
Fabulous resort! Very friendly owners. Highly recommend
Brenda Gamble Petty on Facebook

2 years ago

08/07/2017, 06:58 AM
My parents use to come to wildbeach resort since 1949 yes 1949 we were last there with them on 2006 they both passed in 2007 ...we sent many years there on vacation ...my childhood there are many memories I learn to swim there ...we plan to come back in 2018..love wild beach still the same there are upgrades but still the same .....
Lisa Gerke Max on Facebook

2 years ago

07/29/2017, 04:06 AM
Great place to stay!! Cabins are clean, fishing is good, Patrick & Melanie are awesome, and it's a quiet resort!
Christine Cliff on Facebook

2 years ago

06/24/2017, 01:23 AM
We absolutely love our family vacations here ! The cabins are quaint enough so you feel as if you are truly up north, but plenty of space to hold all the things a family of 4 can bring ! The lake is quiet, beach perfect for swimming, scenery is beautiful. Most days when I kayak on the lake I only encounter a few other boats, making it a peaceful and relaxing experience. My husband and kids enjoy the fishing on the lake as well. We truly feel like we have found a gem in the northwoods at Wildwood. It has been our summer vacation spot for over 10 years now.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.