Logo White
Watch Demo

Wildtype Native Plant Nursery

Own this business?
5.0
56 reviews
|Home Services|Mason, MI 48854

900 N Every Rd, Mason, MI 48854

(517) 244-1140

https://www.wildtypeplants.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Utilities

2680 Belding Rd

(616) 761-6256

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
56 reviews
544
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 28 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 28 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karen Nelson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/23/2018, 03:06 AM
Nice variety of plants and because, as the name implies, they are native to our area, they thrive. My soil has improved and my pollinators have more than tripled with their plants!
Gary Leming Jr on Facebook

2 years ago

08/22/2018, 01:09 AM
I’ve gotten plant from here b4 vary happy ,Can’t wait to go agin
David Picker on Facebook

3 years ago

11/20/2017, 00:22 AM
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Laura Mueller on Facebook

3 years ago

08/28/2017, 01:04 AM
WildType is amazing!!! They have the largest selection of native plants around. The plants are always healthy and prices are reasonable. Staff members are knowledgeable and incredibly helpful.
Kelly Parsons on Facebook

3 years ago

08/27/2017, 01:55 AM
Great selection, people are very knowledgeable and helpful, will be coming back next year..
Kristen LeForce on Facebook

3 years ago

06/22/2017, 01:13 AM
Glenn E Brado on Facebook

3 years ago

06/02/2017, 02:48 AM
Christopher Allen-Dale Hart on Facebook

3 years ago

05/01/2017, 03:14 AM
My source for the best landscape plants! They have it all!
Rick Meader on Facebook

3 years ago

12/30/2016, 01:20 AM
Everything about Wildtype is great. The service, selection, and ambience of a former dairy farm all combine to make visiting Wildtype a great outing.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.