Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wildcat Exterminating

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
69 reviews
|Pest Control|Tucson, AZ 85705 United States

1709 West Modern Court, Tucson, AZ 85705 United States

(520) 829-5174

https://www.wildcatexterminating.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(11) · Pest Control

1955 W Grant Rd

(520) 293-1555
5.0
(1) · Home Services

3943 N Lindstrom Pl

(520) 529-9191
5.0
(4) · Pest Control

8880 E Speedway Blvd

(520) 886-3037
5.0
(1782) · Pest Control

4595 S Palo Verde Rd #501

(520) 393-3352
5.0
(2) · Home Services

6262 E 16th St

(520) 622-5466
5.0
(2) · Home Services

4632 E Via Pimeria Alta

(520) 615-9291
About

Pest control, Weed Control, Herbicide Treatments, Pre-Emergent Herbicide Treatments, Termite Control, Termite Pre-Treats, Rodent Control, Pigeon Control and Bee Removal

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
69 reviews
553
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
17
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Zachary Scheu review for Wildcat Exterminating
Zachary Scheu on Facebook

3 years ago

09/27/2019, 09:54 AM
I recently used Wildcat Exterminating for weed control and I can't recommend them enough. John showed up on time and was very friendly when answering all of my questions, and he even pulled some weeds for me that were very hard to access (I live on a steep hill). On top of the great service, the price was very reasonable considering the size of my yard.
Mark Goldstone review for Wildcat Exterminating
Mark Goldstone on Facebook

4 years ago

05/17/2019, 18:04 PM
been using them for 5 or 6 years. very professional and always on time. I have 4 lol dogs and they always let me know they are there so I can lock the doggie door so they can spray. I've had no problems and highly recommend them. my yards actually got to a point where they are only on call with me...plus they have no problem coming back to touch up spray for free if all the weeds dont die...
Megan Brooke Small review for Wildcat Exterminating
Megan Brooke Small on Facebook

4 years ago

05/17/2019, 10:51 AM
They are quick, professional, and thorough. I will never use any other company except Wildcat!
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Ivan Oceguera Moran review for Wildcat Exterminating
Ivan Oceguera Moran on Facebook

4 years ago

04/20/2019, 20:43 PM
What can i say about this company, they have provided exceptional customer service from the moment I reached out via IM and also via phone and text messages. thry rven responded aftrr hours this company is amazing I belive good customer service is a rare thing now days and will say if youbare looking for pest or weed control this company is the only one I would recommend.
Tamaron Wright review for Wildcat Exterminating
Tamaron Wright on Facebook

4 years ago

04/10/2019, 17:31 PM
Amazing customer service. Quality experience from beginning to end!
Lisa Dawn review for Wildcat Exterminating
Lisa Dawn on Facebook

4 years ago

09/07/2018, 15:14 PM
Roger Blumenthal review for Wildcat Exterminating
Roger Blumenthal on Facebook

4 years ago

07/03/2018, 07:45 AM
They come twice a year and they are always courteous and efficient. My acre property has weeds all year. Thank you Wildcat.
Heather Brown review for Wildcat Exterminating
Heather Brown on Facebook

4 years ago

07/03/2018, 07:00 AM
These guys are amazing... the technicians are so friendly and professional... the office staff that you talk to on the phone are so nice and helpful. I will forever be a customer thanks for the amazing customer service and excellent work done on our home!
Travis Shrader review for Wildcat Exterminating
Travis Shrader on Facebook

5 years ago

10/21/2017, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.