Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wild Orchid Hair Design

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
29 reviews
|Hair Salons|Montalvo, CA 93003 United States

6100 Telegraph Rd, Ste E, Montalvo, CA 93003 United States

(805) 644-3747

https://wildorchidhairdesign.wordpress.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(4) · Beauty

1313 Westwood Blvd

(310) 477-4922
5.0
(9) · Beauty

713 Broadway

(310) 260-4848
5.0
(14) · Beauty

14390 Ventura Blvd

(818) 990-9988
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

18375 Ventura Blvd

(818) 606-4826
5.0
(1) · Beauty

269 S Beverly Dr

(310) 551-5253
5.0
(43) · Beauty

1507 4th St A

(310) 458-6951
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
29 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Sorina Isaias Betancourt review for Wild Orchid Hair Design
Sorina Isaias Betancourt on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2020, 03:45 AM
thank u Annette 💓 I love my new hair cut .
Ramona Tircuit review for Wild Orchid Hair Design
Ramona Tircuit on Facebook

3 years ago

09/29/2019, 10:55 AM
Annette is awesome and she is a fabulous stylist and color expert, too. I recently brought in a friend for a special occasion updo and Lori did an amazing job. She made her feel special and extra beautiful!
Kimberly Hager Lindemann review for Wild Orchid Hair Design
Kimberly Hager Lindemann on Facebook

7 years ago

11/13/2015, 02:04 AM
My Hair has never looked so good. ❤️ Thanks Carol Ann
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Colleen Merrill review for Wild Orchid Hair Design
Colleen Merrill on Facebook

8 years ago

08/20/2014, 02:21 AM
Annette gives great haircuts an the best colorist in Ventura County I've been with her for years if you need your hair done you'll always be satisfied with Annette or any of the stylist at the shop
Chris Ledbetter review for Wild Orchid Hair Design
Chris Ledbetter on Facebook

8 years ago

08/20/2014, 01:55 AM
Wild Orchid is great! Carol cuts my 1 yr old son Matthew's hair. She does such a awesome job. We love going there!
Nettie Lopez review for Wild Orchid Hair Design
Nettie Lopez on Facebook

8 years ago

08/20/2014, 01:48 AM
Carolann is the best. I love my hair each and every time she does it. I wish I can take her home with me
Amy Varela review for Wild Orchid Hair Design
Amy Varela on Facebook

8 years ago

08/19/2014, 02:06 AM
Carol Ann is the best. I have seen the other girls work and they are also good.
Theresa Coleman review for Wild Orchid Hair Design
Theresa Coleman on Facebook

8 years ago

08/07/2014, 04:00 AM
Carol Ann is amazing! Love Wild Orchid, wouldn't think of going anywhere else.
Ian Clements review for Wild Orchid Hair Design
Ian Clements on Facebook

8 years ago

08/07/2014, 04:00 AM
Asked for a walk-in appointment and was passed on to Giselle. I asked for a "high and tight on the back and sides -and messy on top." She hacked at it like she didn't understand me. She cut herself three times. Worst haircut I've ever had. I couldn't wait to get out of the chair. I can fix it. My hair will grow. Obviously there is no care given to the quality of haircut leaving your premises. Passing the walk ins to the newbie must be your way of saying, "we don't care for your business here "!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.