Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Wild Orchid Hair Design

4.9
Get directions

About this business

Location details

6100 Telegraph Rd, Ste E, Montalvo, CA, 93003, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.930 reviews
5
27
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
1
2 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Sorina Isaias Betancourt's profile image
Sorina Isaias Betancourt 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

thank u Annette 💓 I love my new hair cut . 

Ramona Tircuit's profile image
Ramona Tircuit 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Annette is awesome and she is a fabulous stylist and color expert, too. I recently brought in a friend for a special occasion updo and Lori did an amazing job. She made her feel special and extra beautiful! 

Kimberly Hager Lindemann's profile image
Kimberly Hager Lindemann 
8 years ago

My Hair has never looked so good. ❤️ Thanks Carol Ann 

Colleen Merrill's profile image
Colleen Merrill 
9 years ago

Annette gives great haircuts an the best colorist in Ventura County I've been with her for years if you need your hair done you'll always be satisfied with Annette or any of the stylist at the shop 

Chris Ledbetter's profile image
Chris Ledbetter 
9 years ago

Wild Orchid is great! Carol cuts my 1 yr old son Matthew's hair. She does such a awesome job. We love going there! 

Nettie Lopez's profile image
Nettie Lopez 
9 years ago

Carolann is the best. I love my hair each and every time she does it. I wish I can take her home with me 

Amy Varela's profile image
Amy Varela 
9 years ago

Carol Ann is the best. I have seen the other girls work and they are also good. 

Theresa Coleman's profile image
Theresa Coleman 
9 years ago

Carol Ann is amazing! Love Wild Orchid, wouldn't think of going anywhere else. 

Ian Clements's profile image
Ian Clements 
9 years ago

Asked for a walk-in appointment and was passed on to Giselle. I asked for a "high and tight on the back and sides -and messy on top." She hacked at it like she didn't understand me. She cut herself three times. Worst haircut I've ever had. I couldn't wait to get out of the chair. I can fix it. My hair will grow. Obviously there is no care given to the quality of haircut leaving your premises. Passing the walk ins to the newbie must be your way of saying, "we don't care for your business here "! 

Frequently asked questions about Wild Orchid Hair Design

How is Wild Orchid Hair Design rated?

Wild Orchid Hair Design has a 4.9 star rating with 30 reviews. 

When is Wild Orchid Hair Design open?

Wild Orchid Hair Design is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.