Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wild Berry Tea Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
114 reviews
|Day Spas|Jacksonville, FL 32256

10175 Fortune Pkwy #801, Ste 801, Jacksonville, FL 32256

(904) 600-1960

https://wildberryteaspa.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Day Spas

8206 Philips Hwy

(904) 683-6530

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(28) · Day Spas

8130 Baymeadows Cir W #308

(904) 479-9157

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Wellness

1401 Park Ave

(904) 415-1175

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Wild Berry Tea Spa is an Organic Spa and Tea Apothecary. Julie specializes in offering healthy and relaxing spa services and teas. We look forward to pamper you! See our website for specials and descriptions. Meet the Business Owner Julie L. Business Owner Julie Lachance is a skilled and perceptive Aesthetician. She graduated in South Florida and received post-graduate education in the US, Canada and Costa Rica. Julie has an holistic approach to achieve the skin care goals of her clients. She want her clients to leave feeling relaxed and rejuvenated. She creates a warm and compassionate environment and clients experience a state of being truly care for. Her spa services are healt

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
114 reviews
593
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brittany Collins on Facebook

4 years ago

03/21/2017, 04:32 AM
Most amazing spa treatment of my life! 2 hours of heaven of earth! Book it! It's worth it!
Bette Bott on Facebook

5 years ago

02/12/2017, 03:41 AM
Kelly Kaneblei Schroder on Facebook

6 years ago

03/13/2016, 01:23 AM
I had my first facial with Julie yesterday. Talk about customer service! From the tea to her advice, it was wonderful. The facial itself was incredible and my skin must look great because I'm out shopping and the gentleman at the counter called me miss instead of ma'am!! Don't think about it, just go get one! I've already booked my second one.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Buffy Lowry on Facebook

6 years ago

02/27/2016, 05:10 AM
I can't say enough about my facial yesterday. Julie was the cutest thing ever. The tea was perfect, the fruit and chocolate were scrumptious. But enough about that, the Facial.....let me just say that I have trouble relaxing even when I'm in for a massage however this was the most relaxed I've probably ever been in my life. Definitely going back and it will probably become a problem
Julie Malinski on Facebook

6 years ago

10/31/2015, 05:37 AM
Julie does an amazing job and truly cares about making your skin healthier. It's very relaxing and she goes above and beyond during her treatment. The products she supports are great for your skin. Highly recommend Julie anytime!
Julie Malinski on Facebook

6 years ago

10/31/2015, 04:25 AM
Julie does an amazing job and truly cares about making your skin healthier. It's very relaxing and she goes above and beyond during her treatment. The products she supports are great for your skin. Highly recommend Julie anytime!
Carla Gangone on Facebook

6 years ago

08/17/2015, 08:03 AM
Passionate about what she does!! Warm & relaxing mood from beginning to end.
Carla Gangone on Facebook

6 years ago

08/17/2015, 01:33 AM
Passionate about what she does!! Warm & relaxing mood from beginning to end.
Kendra Faith on Facebook

6 years ago

06/06/2015, 05:05 AM
I just had an amazing facial with Julie at Wild Berry Tea spa. Highly recommended service. I left SO relaxed, and my skin looks amazing!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.