Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wild Berry Tea Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
114 reviews
|Day Spas|Jacksonville, FL 32256

10175 Fortune Pkwy #801, Ste 801, Jacksonville, FL 32256

(904) 600-1960

https://wildberryteaspa.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Day Spas

8206 Philips Hwy

(904) 683-6530

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(28) · Day Spas

8130 Baymeadows Cir W #308

(904) 479-9157

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Wellness

1401 Park Ave

(904) 415-1175

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Wild Berry Tea Spa is an Organic Spa and Tea Apothecary. Julie specializes in offering healthy and relaxing spa services and teas. We look forward to pamper you! See our website for specials and descriptions. Meet the Business Owner Julie L. Business Owner Julie Lachance is a skilled and perceptive Aesthetician. She graduated in South Florida and received post-graduate education in the US, Canada and Costa Rica. Julie has an holistic approach to achieve the skin care goals of her clients. She want her clients to leave feeling relaxed and rejuvenated. She creates a warm and compassionate environment and clients experience a state of being truly care for. Her spa services are healt

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
114 reviews
593
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karen Young Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2020, 01:51 AM
We had a wonderful experience! Wild Berry Tea Spa is truly amazing!!! I can’t wait to go back!
Paul Bathen on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2019, 01:15 AM
An I\incredible experience with someone who really knows how to treat you with singular attention! A beautifully appointed location, you can tell attention to detail was taken at every step. From the specially brewed tea to the carefully selected ingredients as part of the spa treatment, Julie showed her passion and professionalism at every step! C'était jouissif!
Blair Gregg on Facebook

2 years ago

05/18/2019, 03:50 AM
My husband treated me to a massage for my birthday back in January, and Julie went out of her way to make accommodations. She was so sweet, and I had the most relaxing, amazing experience. I also love tea, so it was a bonus that she incorporates teas into her treatments. I would highly recommend!!
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Tina Marie on Facebook

3 years ago

02/24/2019, 02:33 AM
Very nice, imitate and relaxing! Can't waiting to visit again!
Melisa Bennett on Facebook

3 years ago

01/19/2019, 00:57 AM
This was the most relaxing spa day ever. Julie is wonderful and already thinking about my next trip. Thank you Julie🤗
Katelyn Ennis on Facebook

3 years ago

05/22/2018, 02:18 AM
Rebecca Maxwell on Facebook

3 years ago

05/14/2018, 07:55 AM
I've been here twice and each time I had PHENOMENAL experience. I wish I could do it more often!
Rebecca Maxwell on Facebook

3 years ago

05/14/2018, 06:03 AM
I've been here twice and each time I had PHENOMENAL experience. I wish I could do it more often!
Delana Hilton-Refour on Facebook

3 years ago

05/13/2018, 03:41 AM
Julie was amazing, she made me feel comfortable and pampered. Her tea was delicious. I highly recommend her and I will definitely be back!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.