Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wild Berry Tea Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
109 reviews
|Day Spas|Jacksonville, FL 32256

10175 Fortune Pkwy #801, Ste 801, Jacksonville, FL 32256

(904) 600-1960

http://www.wildberryteaspa.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Day Spas

8206 Philips Hwy

(904) 683-6530
5.0
(28) · Day Spas

8130 Baymeadows Cir W #308

(904) 479-9157
5.0
(5) · Wellness

1401 Park Ave

(904) 415-1175
About

Specialties Wild Berry Tea Spa is an Organic Spa and Tea Apothecary. Julie specializes in offering healthy and relaxing spa services and teas. We look forward to pamper you! See our website for specials and descriptions. Meet the Business Owner Julie L. Business Owner Julie Lachance is a skilled and perceptive Aesthetician. She graduated in South Florida and received post-graduate education in the US, Canada and Costa Rica. Julie has an holistic approach to achieve the skin care goals of her clients. She want her clients to leave feeling relaxed and rejuvenated. She creates a warm and compassionate environment and clients experience a state of being truly care for. Her spa services are healt

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
109 reviews
588
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anela Kucanin-Husak on Facebook

a year ago

08/28/2020, 01:28 AM
Angel was so wonderful. Had the best facial and massage. The atmosphere was wonderful, so calming and relaxing, and the tea was absolutely delicious.
Manuel Morales on Facebook

a year ago

08/18/2020, 11:04 AM
Julie and Angel were amazing. They really provide a place of tranquility and relaxation. They were very detail with what to expect. My partner and I had an amazing experience and Julie went out of her way to make his birthday special. I would recommend this place. I will come back. Thank you Julie
Luke Walker on Facebook

a year ago

08/16/2020, 15:37 PM
The perfect pre-birthday relaxing before the party begins!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Amy Marie Trahan on Facebook

a year ago

07/03/2020, 01:18 AM
My daughter took me here for my birthday and we had a wonderful experience!!! Thank you!
Jessica Lee Cason on Facebook

a year ago

05/24/2020, 11:19 AM
My husband had purchased the bliss package and it was sooo good I brought my daughter to have facials today! We had so much fun! Why I like them is they pay special attention to the small details and their customer service is bar none!! I will be going back for sure 💜
Brianne Nicole Andrews on Facebook

a year ago

05/15/2020, 02:42 AM
Very thorough and relaxing experience from beginning to end. Also best tea I've found in Jax!
Holly Voutour on Facebook

a year ago

05/14/2020, 12:41 PM
This was one of the best facials I’ve ever had! So relaxing 😌 and I love how Julie customized my facial just for me!
Jennifer Maloney on Facebook

a year ago

03/19/2020, 01:51 AM
We got the package for two and it was amazing! Delicious teas & snacks with a beautiful and relaxing atmosphere. Juli & Angel clearly are pros and I would recommend this to everyone who wants to pamper themself or someone else.
Karen Young Williams on Facebook

a year ago

03/19/2020, 01:51 AM
We had a wonderful experience! Wild Berry Tea Spa is truly amazing!!! I can’t wait to go back!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.