Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wigod Plastic Surgery

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
14 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Meridian, ID 83642

3630 E Louise Dr, Meridian, ID 83642

(208) 377-9515

https://www.wigod.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

3525 E Louise Dr #195

(208) 846-8335
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

2347 E Gala St

(208) 323-3767
5.0
(2) · Emergency Medicine

1055 N Curtis Rd

(208) 322-1730

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Surgeons

403 S 11th St #310

(208) 344-2928
5.0
(1) · Doctors

3137 S Meridian Rd

(208) 947-6800
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

2428 N Stokesberry Pl

(208) 895-0050
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
14 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Cary Colaianni on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/23/2019, 02:24 AM
    Very talented surgeon. Superior facility and staff. Very welcoming.
    Wendy Askins on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/20/2018, 06:32 AM
    I had a very good experience and highly recommend Dr.Wigod. His staff is awesome and as I won’t miss my weekly injections...I will miss seeing the girls in the office. Dr. Wigod is very meticulous and I completely trust him.
    Helen C Kremer on Facebook

    3 years ago

    07/16/2018, 08:09 AM
    Doctor Wigod and staff very professional with very good results I will return with with more work in the future
    Featured content
    5 common CX metrics: What they measure and where they fall short

    5 common CX metrics: What they measure and where they fall short

    5 common CX metrics: What they measure and where they fall short
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Carol Ziemer on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/19/2017, 04:51 AM
    Dr,wigod and his staff are wonderful people. I got me back.I feel so much better .the implants make me feel and look.wonderful. thank you again,.carol ziemer
    Kelly Paananen on Facebook

    4 years ago

    04/07/2017, 08:45 AM
    Gen Hensley on Facebook

    4 years ago

    10/17/2016, 04:23 AM
    Tummy Tuck 2.16, the transformation was amazing. Dr. Wigod is always professional, very attentive, and I couldn't be happier with my results!
    Angie Haynes on Facebook

    5 years ago

    03/11/2016, 07:43 AM
    Dr. Wigod is an amazing man! Very professional and takes great pride in his work. I am completely satisfied and would recommend him ten times over!
    Jennifer Leavitt on Facebook

    5 years ago

    11/19/2015, 08:13 AM
    Dr. Wigod and his staff are the absolute best! The staff are so supportive and beyond helpful & Dr. Wigod is extremely meticulous and careful. Definitely the best choice for my breast reconstruction surgery!
    Sara Fink on Facebook

    6 years ago

    04/04/2015, 07:14 AM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.