Logo White
Watch Demo

Wiggins Jr Robert E DDS

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
24 reviews
|Dentists|Port Arthur, TX 77640

5903 West Port Arthur Road, Port Arthur, TX 77640

(409) 736-1216

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(26) · Dental

7811 Gladys Ave

(409) 866-6444
5.0
(8) · Dental

3555 Delaware St

(409) 898-3388

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

2108 N 11th St

(409) 898-1748
5.0
(2) · Dental

5410 39th St

(409) 963-0008
5.0
(8) · Dentists

3333 North St B

(409) 838-3800

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dentists

4550 Lake St

(337) 478-1000
About

Wiggins Robert E DDS is a Dentist facility at 5903 West Port Arthur Road in Port Arthur, TX. Services: Wiggins Robert E DDS is a dentist/dental office located in Port Arthur, TX. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Wiggins Robert E DDS at (409) 736-1216 to schedule an appointment in Port Arthur, TX or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.0
24 reviews
515
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
  • 13 Reviews3.8Google
  • 10 Reviews4.2Wellness
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/12/2017, 13:31 PM
Dr. Wiggings is the best dentist that I have ever been to. It's obvious that he truly cares about his patients. He always asks me to call the next morning to let him know how I'm doing. I've never had another dentist do that.
Anonymous on Wellness

6 years ago

04/02/2014, 06:56 AM
Did you leave the Dental office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes
Anonymous on Wellness

6 years ago

04/02/2014, 05:55 AM
Did you leave the Dental office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

01/14/2013, 04:45 AM
Did this provider wear an obnoxious cologne? No, they didn't wear any cologne Does this provider maintain a professional appearance? Yes, he/she looked very professional Was the water they used during your teeth cleaning a comfortable temperature? Yes, it was fine Did your teeth cleaning feel rushed? No Does this provider welcome questions? Not really. I felt like an annoyance when I asked a question
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

12/01/2012, 05:10 AM
Does this provider welcome questions? Yes, they don't mind answering my questions
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

07/24/2012, 06:32 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

07/05/2012, 06:40 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier! Are you going to visit this provider again? Without a doubt!
m. zeno on Wellness

8 years ago

06/12/2012, 03:49 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

04/30/2012, 03:38 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? None of my questions were answered
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.