Logo White
Watch Demo

Wiesneth Law Office

Own this business?
5.0
36 reviews
|Legal|Evansville, IN 47725

12252 U.S. 41, Ste 4, Evansville, IN 47725

(812) 422-9400

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

Wiesneth Law Office is a law firm that focuses primarily in the practice areas of Bankruptcy (Chapter 7 & 13), Consumer Law, Divorce, Child Custody, and Family Law. Wiesneth Law Office is also considered a debt relief agency as defined by the United States Bankruptcy Code. We help our clients receive a Fresh Financial Start.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
36 reviews
536
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 24 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 11 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

07/31/2012, 06:06 AM
Five star service and an unmatched level of professionalism.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

05/22/2012, 04:53 AM
Recently needed some advice from Wiesneth on my legal issues. They are really great people and will do a great job supporting you.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

05/15/2012, 05:30 AM
I have had a great experience with James Wiesneth and his staff.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

05/03/2012, 03:40 AM
James Wiesneth and his staff have helped me with legal issues concerning my business for the last few years and have done a great job. Highly recommended.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

04/05/2012, 04:27 AM
Very attentive and helpful. I only ended up having a consultation, but these guys are great and know what they re doing.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

02/21/2012, 05:14 AM
I was in need of an attorney and ran across James Wiesneth. I made an appointment and found that he was very caring and understanding of my situation. He worked hard to assist me with my issue and helped get a resolution. I would use Wiesneths services anytime I need an attorney. He was fair and honest and I appreciated the service.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

02/02/2012, 08:40 AM
Wiesneth helped me with some credit issues about a year ago, and I cannot thank their staff enough. They were very prompt and professional. Most importantly, they made sure all of my credit issues were resolved.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

05/24/2011, 07:46 AM
Great family law attorneys. Would recommend them to anyone.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.