Logo White
Watch Demo

Wiesneth Law Office

Own this business?
5.0
36 reviews
|Legal|Evansville, IN 47725

12252 U.S. 41, Ste 4, Evansville, IN 47725

(812) 422-9400

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

About

Wiesneth Law Office is a law firm that focuses primarily in the practice areas of Bankruptcy (Chapter 7 & 13), Consumer Law, Divorce, Child Custody, and Family Law. Wiesneth Law Office is also considered a debt relief agency as defined by the United States Bankruptcy Code. We help our clients receive a Fresh Financial Start.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
36 reviews
536
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 24 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 11 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
wyattyandell on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

02/20/2014, 07:13 AM
Been going through a custody battle for months, came to Wiesneth Law & they have helped me tremendously. Thank you for all your hard work and dedication through this custody battle.
Donna K. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

02/13/2014, 06:29 AM
Experienced law firm that are not only professional but passionate at what they do. Thanks again!
Drew D. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

02/11/2014, 00:11 AM
If you want it done right go to Wiesneth Law Office!
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Trevor M. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

02/06/2014, 03:19 AM
I needed some help with my finances and am very glad I choose this law firm to help me through this legal battle. The entire staff was professional and respectful. They made me feel comfortable and gave me all the information and advice i needed.
Erika B. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

02/04/2014, 08:26 AM
Very affordable & respectful law firm. Thank you for all your help!
Aaron R. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

01/30/2014, 01:35 AM
Great law firm. Worked one on one with my family and truly went out of their way to help us through a bad situation. I highly recommend this law firm to anyone needed help legally. Thanks again!
Karianne H. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

01/28/2014, 04:18 AM
Thank you for all your help. After my accident your law office were very helpful & professional with me. I'm very grateful and really appreciate all your help. You made this terrible experience a breeze for me.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

10/09/2012, 07:28 AM
The ladies and gentlemen at Wiesneth were a great help to me and my family. I would like to thank you all for your hard work on my legal issues.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

08/27/2012, 05:09 AM
Thank you for sorting my financial issues out. I couldn t have done it on my own.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.