Logo White
Watch Demo

Wiesneth Law Office

Own this business?
5.0
36 reviews
|Legal|Evansville, IN 47725

12252 U.S. 41, Ste 4, Evansville, IN 47725

(812) 422-9400

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

Wiesneth Law Office is a law firm that focuses primarily in the practice areas of Bankruptcy (Chapter 7 & 13), Consumer Law, Divorce, Child Custody, and Family Law. Wiesneth Law Office is also considered a debt relief agency as defined by the United States Bankruptcy Code. We help our clients receive a Fresh Financial Start.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
36 reviews
536
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 24 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 11 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Connor F. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

05/12/2014, 05:54 AM
Great company to work with! Thank you for everything.
Jeremy D. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

05/01/2014, 04:10 AM
Thanks for the free consultation!
Rj C. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

04/22/2014, 02:57 AM
Have any family law issues...Wiesneth Law is who to go to. Thanks for all your help!
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Ali N. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

04/17/2014, 01:47 AM
Thank you for sorting my financial issues out. I couldn't have done it on my own.
Kana F. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/08/2014, 07:33 AM
Wiesneth Law helped me with my financial problems. They were non-judgmental and really helped get me back on track.
Nathan G. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

03/25/2014, 09:36 AM
Great team to work with. Went above and beyond to help me through getting custody of my kids. They were kind and respectful. I couldn't have done any of this with out them & I have my family back together now. Thank you all at Wiesneth Law so much for your dedication and hard work.
Morgan B. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

03/18/2014, 02:55 AM
Respectable law office. Really helped me through a rough legal battle. I appreciate all your hard work & kindness!
James T. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

03/11/2014, 07:59 AM
Helped me tremendously through a rough divorce. Great team to work with & very professional.
Lindsay G. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

03/04/2014, 07:50 AM
Great law firm to work with. Respectful and dependable!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.