Logo White
Watch Demo

Wiesneth Law Office

Own this business?
5.0
36 reviews
|Legal|Evansville, IN 47725

12252 U.S. 41, Ste 4, Evansville, IN 47725

(812) 422-9400

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

Wiesneth Law Office is a law firm that focuses primarily in the practice areas of Bankruptcy (Chapter 7 & 13), Consumer Law, Divorce, Child Custody, and Family Law. Wiesneth Law Office is also considered a debt relief agency as defined by the United States Bankruptcy Code. We help our clients receive a Fresh Financial Start.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
36 reviews
536
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 24 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 11 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Autumn H. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/08/2017, 08:28 AM
Thank you Wiesneth Law for all your legal advice!
Kim R. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/10/2015, 01:43 AM
James Wiesneth is very professional, helpful, and knowledgeable about his law practice. It was truly a pleasure to work with him at a very disturbing time in my life. I recommend him to anyone who has to file bankruptcy. Thank you for your time and expertise.
Al R. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

10/21/2014, 06:40 AM
They were non-judgmental & understood my financial ties. They helped me out tremendously with my bankruptcy and got me on a fresh start.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

5 years ago

09/23/2014, 08:35 AM
My daughter and I recently had the privilege of working with Wiesneth Law. Very professional, knowledgeable, and informative law office.
Sam R. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

09/18/2014, 08:11 AM
Made this custody battle a lot less stressful and complicated. Thanks for all your help. I felt respected and given great advice.
Whitney H. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

06/17/2014, 07:17 AM
Very nice law office. Made me comfortable and were very non-judgmental when I came looking for help. Helped me file my bankruptcy and made this process such a breeze!
Mike B. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

06/03/2014, 08:12 AM
Thank You Wiesneth Law for all your help and patience with me. Your staff have been a huge help during this sticky divorce and have been great support.
Nick B. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

05/29/2014, 02:57 AM
I was recommended to go to Wiesneth Law to pursue my family matters. So glad I did! Thank you for all your help and kindness. Best law firm in the Tri-State.
Katie W. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

05/15/2014, 04:49 AM
Excellent family law attorneys, thanks for all your help & support!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.