Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Widmaier Chiropractic Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
48 reviews
|Chiropractors|Phoenix, AZ 85018 United States

5080 N 40th St Suite 104, # 105, Phoenix, AZ 85018 United States

(602) 954-6200

https://www.widmaierchiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(82) · Chiropractors

1954 S Dobson Rd #3

(480) 345-2022
5.0
(15) · Healthcare

116 North Lindsay Road Suite 15

(480) 644-0644
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1253 N Greenfield Rd

(480) 830-2100
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

1115 N Higley Rd

(480) 985-3040
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

10518 S Greenfield Rd

(480) 545-7992
5.0
(65) · Chiropractors

9170 E Bahia Dr #108

(480) 648-9235
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
48 reviews
544
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jack McDowell review for Widmaier Chiropractic Center
Jack McDowell on Facebook

2 years ago

04/15/2020, 05:42 AM
Thank you Dr Randy! In your office today I seen how your staff wiped down everything before I entered the room. Very professional. If you’re working from home and are tense, poor posture from computer work or any other stress related complications, do what I did see Dr Randy. I feel like a new person! Thank you.
Andrzej Janczewski review for Widmaier Chiropractic Center
Andrzej Janczewski on Facebook

4 years ago

06/14/2018, 01:25 AM
Best of the Best - from the time you step inside until you are refreshed and ready to leave. Phenomenal customer service and Amazing chiropractor.
Kelley Rob review for Widmaier Chiropractic Center
Kelley Rob on Facebook

5 years ago

11/29/2017, 00:38 AM
This is the best chiropractor in all of Phoenix....recently i crawled in after my back went out five hours before i was to fly on an international 16 hour flight and the doctor fixed me up with one treatment...I highly recommend...The office staff is wonderful and always fits you in for those emergencies and when you walk in they know your name..I go every week for maintenance...and I am moving right into my seventies soon!!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Courtney Bennett review for Widmaier Chiropractic Center
Courtney Bennett on Facebook

5 years ago

08/19/2017, 09:26 AM
I am here to praise the Chiropractic Practice - Widmaier Chiropractic to be specific. I had a horrible neck tweak WED AM - debilitating pain at level 10. I went 3 mornings in a row for muscle therapy and adjustments. After today's I can say my pain is virtually gone, maybe a 1 if I turn my neck that far in that direction. Highly recommended 🙏🏼😌 and I am back to NORMAL!! 🙌🏼
Jason Turnquist review for Widmaier Chiropractic Center
Jason Turnquist on Facebook

5 years ago

03/14/2017, 06:36 AM
The best Chiropractic office in the Phoenix/Scottsdale Valley! Randy used to be a chiropractor for Formula One Racers so he knows the best and most innovative techniques. I highly recommend Widmaier Chiropractic!
Ava Ciliberti review for Widmaier Chiropractic Center
Ava Ciliberti on Facebook

6 years ago

09/30/2016, 08:49 AM
I love dr Widmaier and his staff and I have been a patient here for 10 years ! I am convinced this is why I am still able to walk ! Dr Widmaier is an excellent chiropractor and a wonderful person !
Deborah L. Steele review for Widmaier Chiropractic Center
Deborah L. Steele on Facebook

6 years ago

06/25/2016, 17:49 PM
Dr Widmaier has been GRAND ASSET TO MY WELLBEING!!! THE WIND BENEATH MY WINGS!!!! HE AND STAFF ARE AWESOME!!!! The best chiropractor EVER!!! HE KNOWS WHAT HE IS DOING AND CARES ABOUT EVERY PATIENT! GOT ME OUT OF LOWER BACK HIP PAIN WHEN ALL REGULAR DOCTORS WANTED TO DO WAS WRITE A SCRIPT FOR DRUGS!!! NOW SEEING ACUPUNTURIST AS ADJUNCTIVE THERAPY FOR CHRONIC ISSUES AND I AM EXTREMELY PLEASED WITH TAO ACUPUNTURE!!! NO DRUGS OR SURGERY FOR ME!!!!! :)
Harriet Yazzie review for Widmaier Chiropractic Center
Harriet Yazzie on Facebook

7 years ago

10/13/2015, 17:00 PM
Charlton Jarava review for Widmaier Chiropractic Center
Charlton Jarava on Facebook

9 years ago

12/14/2013, 15:19 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.