Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Whole Home Inspections, LLC

Claimed
5.0
163 reviews
|Home Inspectors|Phoenix, AZ 85022 United States

15626 N Hana Maui Dr, Phoenix, AZ 85022 United States

(602) 317-8771

https://www.wholehomeinspectionsllc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(141) · Home Services

1700 E Dogwood Ln

(602) 962-5282
5.0
(2) · Home Services

7387 E Milton Dr

(480) 415-7977
5.0
(17) · Home Inspectors

925 W Baseline Rd

(480) 456-8809
5.0
(6) · Home Services

1148 E Mission Ln

(602) 349-4053
5.0
(6) · Home Services

2747 E Horseshoe Pl

(480) 628-3290
5.0
(7) · Home Services

4931 E Andora Dr

(602) 765-0904
About

Whole Home Inspections is a top rated Phoenix Home Inspection Company. Our Inspectors are triple certified and performs every inspection as though it’s for family. We will provide an in-depth, easy to understand, onsite/in person review of findings. The equally informative inspection report will be emailed the night of inspection.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
163 reviews
5155
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Bruce McCalley review for Whole Home Inspections, LLC
Bruce McCalley on Facebook

2 years ago

10/17/2020, 01:42 AM
Great service, value and thorough! Highly recommended ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Traci Tiwari review for Whole Home Inspections, LLC
Traci Tiwari on Facebook

2 years ago

10/10/2020, 02:22 AM
We used Whole Home Inspections twice during our recent home search. As first time home buyers and new parents we were so pleased to have someone who was extremely thorough and had our family’s safety in mind. On the first home we found he identified some shady electrical work that had been done on the house. Among other problems identified we decided to walk away from that one and continue our house hunt. We finally found another home and chose to have David come do an inspection even though the sellers had already done one. He found some things that weren’t on the sellers inspection report and we used that to ensure repairs are made before moving in. He explains everything super well and shows you around the house where the findings are, then goes through photos and videos with you for things that aren’t visible like roof and AC. I appreciate how he calls things out that could be a hazard to our son. You can tell he really cares about making sure a home is safe. Afterwards he sends a report along with the photos which is very detailed and so helpful. Do not hesitate to use him for your inspection... the knowledge and peace of mind that we got from the inspection was beyond valuable.
Chihuahuan Chad review for Whole Home Inspections, LLC
Chihuahuan Chad on Facebook

2 years ago

06/13/2020, 01:24 AM
Very knowledgeable, honest and trustworthy. 10 out of 10!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Nina Kathryn Bingham review for Whole Home Inspections, LLC
Nina Kathryn Bingham on Facebook

3 years ago

07/13/2019, 13:55 PM
I am purchasing a house in North Phoenix that looked immaculate, so much so that I almost skipped on a home inspection. Glad that I didn't though, and that my realtor recommended David Dion' s Whole Home Inspections. David was extremely thorough and knowledgable, and he provided me with a detailed report that I could take back to my seller and request the necessary repairs. David is a professional in every sense of the word!
Mark McCullough review for Whole Home Inspections, LLC
Mark McCullough on Facebook

3 years ago

06/18/2019, 15:39 PM
David was very helpful, went over everything with us and explained in detail what needed to be fixed as well as recommendations for things we might want to change ourselves. We were from out-of-state (Seattle area) and very happy with the service he provided. Gave us tremendous peace of mind and took away any anxiety we had over buying a 30 year old home. Thank you Whole Home Inspections !!
Oded Gan Eden review for Whole Home Inspections, LLC
Oded Gan Eden on Facebook

4 years ago

03/09/2019, 06:49 AM
As an investor I was looking for a professional, detailed inspection company that will be easy to work with from scheduling the appointment through performing inspection to explaining the final report. Add a competitive price and there you have it, David @ Whole Home Inspection. Absolutely my first choice for residential home inspection!
James Porteous review for Whole Home Inspections, LLC
James Porteous on Facebook

4 years ago

07/26/2018, 08:40 AM
👍
Amy Powell review for Whole Home Inspections, LLC
Amy Powell on Facebook

4 years ago

06/06/2018, 16:07 PM
David's inspection report was very thorough and detailed. He also did a full physical walk-through of the house and answered all of my questions. He was patient and professional and even has a sense of humor....always a plus with me! If you need this sort of service, do yourself a favor and get a "Whole Home Inspection"! Amy Powell
Dan Acosta review for Whole Home Inspections, LLC
Dan Acosta on Facebook

4 years ago

05/24/2018, 06:05 AM
David is very passionate about his job, he went over all the pictures he took and explained everything in great detail. He then walked the entire property with me and went over the items he found that had issues.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.