Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Whole Body Health Physical Therapy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
151 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Portland, OR 97210

2525 NW Lovejoy St Ste #202, Suite 202, Portland, OR 97210

(503) 223-1856

https://www.wholebodyhealth-pt.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(6) · Wellness

2312 W Main St #117

(360) 882-2778
5.0
(3) · Physical Therapy

707 Madison St

(503) 318-9626
5.0
(3) · Wellness

111 W Main St

(503) 829-8221

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Physical Therapy

5212 SE 52nd Ave

(503) 777-1983

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Physical Therapy

1620 Commercial St SE

(503) 370-4546
5.0
(22) · Wellness

17700 SE Mill Plain Blvd #150

(360) 514-9383
About

Premier physical therapy portland locations to help you relieve your pain and recover quickly. Whether you have had a sports injury, or need sciatica pain relief, back pain relief, knee pain relief, or chronic pain, we can help you. Our portland physical therapists are experts in discovering the root cause of your problem and helping you return to an active, healthy, pain-free lifestyle!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
151 reviews
5149
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jim Arnoux on Facebook

4 years ago

10/23/2017, 08:26 AM
knowledgable, skilled, compassionate, fun! What a package!! You need them!!!
Andrea Loeffler on Facebook

4 years ago

09/04/2017, 15:16 PM
Bryan Lang (physical therapist )is the best. His enthusiasm for my success is priceless!! Cheryl Gross (chiropractor) is awesome. It's great to see these two in one office.
Emily Beth Canibano on Facebook

4 years ago

07/25/2017, 08:12 AM
Justine is a knowledgeable professional with great interpersonal skills, I recommend her highly to all of my clients. If she doesn't have the answer she has a network from which to draw from, I have never been disappointed after a visit and always leave feeling better. I have had great experiences with all of the staff at Whole Body Health.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
David Snow on Facebook

4 years ago

05/01/2017, 13:03 PM
If you are in need of therapy go see them they will challenge you and make you feel a lot more better and stronger
Lisa Helicopter Seeley on Facebook

4 years ago

04/02/2017, 04:28 AM
Knowledgeable, skilled, good communication. The best!
Linda Leber on Facebook

4 years ago

03/30/2017, 02:39 AM
The staff is very friendly and professional. They were great working with the insurance company so I didn't need too. I worked with Brian for a TMJ issue among other things and found relief. He gave me tools to use to help prevent and treat this problem.
Christine Winn Bolle on Facebook

4 years ago

03/29/2017, 15:11 PM
Brooke is an awesome Physical Therapist...She is helping me out the best she can. My body is just being dumb...haha...This is a great place to PT done...Great atmosphere and very nice people....
Vickie Price Marshall on Facebook

4 years ago

03/29/2017, 14:55 PM
Barbara Drinka on Facebook

4 years ago

03/22/2017, 08:10 AM
Justine Cosman at Whole Body Health, has given me a new lease back to my usual physical activity following shoulder and knee surgeries. She begins with a thorough assessment, performs manipulations that loosen tight, soft tissue and wisely selected a wealth of exercises to continue following our successful work together. Also, she pointed out and made it possible for me to take up my practice of Iyengar Yoga once again. Five stars for Justine and her group. Barbara Drinka
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.