Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Whittle, Thomas B, Md - Lincoln Surgical Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
5 reviews
|Dermatology|Lincoln, NE 68510

4740 A St #100, Lincoln, NE 68510

(402) 483-7825

https://lincolnsurgicalgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(36) · Chiropractors

7405 Pioneers Blvd Ste E

(402) 483-4646
5.0
(4) · Doctors

4239 Farnam St # 301

(402) 552-3040
5.0
(1) · Obstetrics and Gynecology

5500 Pine Lake Rd

(402) 489-8888

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Surgeons

450 E 23rd St

(402) 941-7030
5.0
(1) · Doctors

983280 Nebraska Medical Ctr

(402) 559-4017
5.0
(1) · Cardiologists

7500 Mercy Rd

(402) 398-5880
About

Each patient is a unique relationship with familiar diagnostic and treatment challenges. I listen to individual concerns. I pray and give careful consideration to a specific plan of evaluation, treatment, and follow-up. Teaching/education is a priority. Using the latest tested techniques and technologies we strive to achieve the best outcomes for the Glory of God.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
5 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Whittle, Thomas B, Md - Lincoln Surgical Group
Anonymous on Healthgrades

8 months ago

03/26/2021, 03:11 AM
Dr. Whittle ruined my life!!! He is surgery happy and after getting a second opinion I was told I did NOT have to go through what Dr. Whittle put me through.
Respond to negative reviews
Bev Urbach review for Whittle, Thomas B, Md - Lincoln Surgical Group
Bev Urbach on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/07/2017, 03:13 AM
Dr. Whittle saved my life! A year ago I had a lump In my calf & it turned out to be a DVT. Dr. Whittle treated that and has also treated my varicose veins. Everyone in his office as well as the hospital staff he works with have always been so pleasant and reassuring to me. They are truly professional and caring!
B N review for Whittle, Thomas B, Md - Lincoln Surgical Group
B N on Healthgrades

5 years ago

10/27/2016, 03:23 AM
Dr. Whittle and his staff run such a friendly, professional office. I was always greeted with a smile! His staff really streamline the process of office visits, ultrasounds and ablation procedures, including pricing and insurance coverage. I had bilateral varicose vein ablation and it was nearly painless. They prescribe relaxing medication and make you feel at ease. The facilities are very clean and new. I would highly recommend Dr. Whittle to any friends and family!
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
nholly review for Whittle, Thomas B, Md - Lincoln Surgical Group
nholly on Healthgrades

5 years ago

10/25/2016, 04:49 AM
After a DVT in my leg, I had issues with pain. My previous Doctor did not listen to my complaints and as a result I ended up needing to be hospitalized. I was referred by a friend to see Dr. Whittle. He took the time to listen to my needs and answer my many, many questions. He then created an individualized plan for me, taking care to explain everything. Dr. Whittle even discovered an underlying issue my first vascular surgeon had missed. I no longer have any pain. I highly recommend him.
Heidi Hansen review for Whittle, Thomas B, Md - Lincoln Surgical Group
Heidi Hansen on Healthgrades

6 years ago

01/28/2016, 00:15 AM
I owe my health to Dr. Whittle! I had my first DVT at 19, he diagnosed me with May Thurner's snyndrome and Factor V Leiden. I had a previous surgery with a stent placed that was unsuccessful and Dr. Whittle was able to reverse that. The follow up care is fantastic! I had ultrasounds every 6 months and vein ablations as well. He keeps up with my healthcare and vascular health. I had to move to Minnesota and haven't found someone like him! He even answered my emergency call at 2 am!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.