Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Whitesboro Frame and Body Inc.

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
25 reviews
|Body Shops|Utica, NY 13502

1430 Lincoln Ave, Utica, NY 13502

(315) 444-3084

https://www.whitesboroframeandbody.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

6718 Martin St

(315) 337-0378

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(31) · Body Shops

301 Factory Ave

(315) 454-3114

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Body Shops

412 Culver Ave

(315) 797-4027

13 people are looking at this business

About

The Wreckxperts

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
25 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 23 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jacqueline Paradise on Facebook

10 months ago

01/05/2020, 03:59 AM
The people of Whitesboro Frame & Body have always been knowledgeable and helpful throughout the years. Honest, straightforward, excellent service.
Dustin Seymour on Facebook

10 months ago

12/21/2019, 06:29 AM
The quality of work, pleasant attitude made this a slam dunk!
Horace Thomas on Facebook

a year ago

12/01/2019, 01:57 AM
They went above and beyond what I expected when I dropped my vehicle off to be repaired. I was treated more like a friend than a customer off the street. I'm a difficult person to please 100%, but I'm 110% happy with everything they did for me...Including Bill (the owner) dropping my vehicle off at my house in a snow storm because he didnt want me to have to go out in it. I would absolutely recommend them.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Wayne Norton on Facebook

a year ago

10/02/2019, 01:49 AM
honesty and professionalism
Tony Chromczak on Facebook

a year ago

09/27/2019, 03:04 AM
Excellent work. Very professional and customer friendly.
Tyler M. Hobaica on Facebook

a year ago

08/03/2019, 02:50 AM
The absolute best around! Made my car look brand new again and they cleaned it!
Diane L Kingsley on Facebook

a year ago

06/03/2019, 08:45 AM
Excellent service from first phone call to pickup. Bill and his staff went above and beyond. Even vacuumed the car :)
Kathy Novak on Facebook

2 years ago

01/18/2019, 07:42 AM
My car looks like new! Stupid accident that was all my fault, so I felt terrible. But seeing it looking so wonderful and running great made me feel so much better.
Christine Donohue Krupski on Facebook

3 years ago

01/17/2018, 01:59 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.