Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

White's Automotive Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
67 reviews
|Auto Repair|Charleston, IL 61920 United States

15 State St, Charleston, IL 61920 United States

(217) 345-3999

https://whites-services.edan.io/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

680 E Old Rte 47

(217) 762-2244
5.0
(4) · Automotive

3800 E Hickory St

(217) 422-9200
4.9
(48) · Body Shops

3241 S Banker St

(217) 342-3070
4.8
(37) · Auto Repair

2402 N Shore Dr

(217) 352-7343
4.8
(524) · Car Dealers

1817 Ridings Dr

(800) 774-2521
4.7
(16) · Automotive

601 W Jefferson Ave

(618) 483-5024
About

We are an Independent Automotive Service Center featuring quality ACDelco Parts. We offer vehicle maintenance, service & repair. Feel free to call or come by our location anytime.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
67 reviews
546
  
42
  
30
  
22
  
19
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
James Ashe review for White's Automotive Services
James Ashe on Facebook

2 years ago

10/24/2020, 11:16 AM
08/03/2020 I took my truck to Bob White to have the motor replaced I paid a total of $1,600 for the motor he told me he'd have it back to me within 1 to 2 weeks it took him 2 months. When I got the truck back the check engine light was on and Bob informed me he needed to order another part I could drive the truck until the part came in and he would contact me. After he never contacted me weeks later I started calling he would never take my call so I went by the shop and asked to see Bob and was threatened by an employee.
Cheryl Davis review for White's Automotive Services
Cheryl Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

10/20/2020, 15:54 PM
Awesome & honest service... highly recommend.
Myke Gordon Carter review for White's Automotive Services
Myke Gordon Carter on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2020, 16:01 PM
after buying a junk vehicle from Pilsons I took it to this shop, and it's been running perfectly for over a year!! He does the best job around!!!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Heather Graven-Harshbarger review for White's Automotive Services
Heather Graven-Harshbarger on Facebook

3 years ago

05/13/2020, 09:47 AM
they are hands-down awesome honest and good hearted genuine people/service/& mechanics. have take in several vehicles there and they have gone over and beyond! 5☆ for sure!
Jennifer Reiser review for White's Automotive Services
Jennifer Reiser on Facebook

3 years ago

12/04/2019, 10:51 AM
I just want to give a huge shout out to Bobby White and Jeff Vantassel!! Thank you for for the speedy work done on my daughter's car this afternoon. All the staff we spoke with where friendly and professional!! We will be calling you guys soon with another car. Thank you for your honest work!!!
Chris Cunningham review for White's Automotive Services
Chris Cunningham on Facebook

4 years ago

01/28/2019, 07:11 AM
Bob is going above and beyond to keep costs down which is amazing since I am a quadriplegic with a fixed income! Highly recommend!
Tammy Ford review for White's Automotive Services
Tammy Ford on Facebook

4 years ago

12/15/2018, 00:08 AM
Bob is always fair with his pricing and is quick on our repairs !
Sue Watson-Ely review for White's Automotive Services
Sue Watson-Ely on Facebook

5 years ago

06/22/2018, 08:51 AM
White’s did brake work for me and it turned out to be a rather frustrating experience for us both, but he was always cheerful and very helpful in figuring out what the problem was ! Have and would highly recommend them! Thank you for all you did!!
Nicholas Slate review for White's Automotive Services
Nicholas Slate on Facebook

5 years ago

05/07/2018, 01:26 AM
Bob and his team replaced my radiator and a broken oil pan. They did it in a very timely manner and at a more than reasonable cost. I am very pleased with every experience that I've had at his shop. I am a repeat customer.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.