Logo White
Watch Demo

White Smiles Family Dentistry

Own this business?
4.9
198 reviews
|Dental|Orem, UT 84097

594 E 800 S suite g, Ste G, Orem, UT 84097

(801) 765-1443

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Romney Walter A
5.0
(31) · Dental

1060 E 100 S #206

(801) 355-8677
Wallace Kris Rosander
5.0
(15) · Dental

2059 E 3900 S

(801) 278-5000
Loftus, David, Dds - David Loftus Inc
5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427

2 people are looking at this business

Oquirrh Mountain Dental
5.0
(109) · Dental

1685 Towne Center Dr

(801) 254-7003

3 people are looking at this business

Canyon Rim Dental Associates
5.0
(280) · Dental

2560 E 3300 S

(801) 486-3887

1 person is looking at this business

Cedar Hills Family Dentistry
5.0
(178) · Dental

4565 W Cedar Hills Dr

(801) 756-9154

1 person is looking at this business

About

Implants - The strongest, most natural and reliable way of replacing a missing tooth is accomplished by using dental implants. Cosmetic Dentistry - A healthy, bright, beautiful smile enhances our appearance and allows us to smile with confidence. Digital X-rays - Digital x-rays reduce radiation up to 90%! Images show instantly on a computer screen large enough for patients to see what areas need treatment.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
198 reviews
5162
  
48
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
25 reviews have no rating
  • 130 Reviews4.9Google
  • 34 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Craig R. Simmons Rpg on Facebook

10 months ago

12/01/2018, 00:35 AM
Trust them Absolutely ! Am proud to Recommend Them
Clair Nielson on Facebook

10 months ago

11/14/2018, 03:23 AM
Excellent staff! Very friendly and professional! We have known Jeremy for years and he is an excellent dentist! We can recommend Jeremy and his staff without any reservations!
Bimbi Díaz-Lloyd on Facebook

a year ago

09/06/2018, 03:10 AM
I have to say White Smiles Family Dentistry have excellent customer service. Dr. White is very knowledgeable, gentle and he texts you to follow up how you’re doing. My last visit Dr. White knew exactly what to do. One minor bite adjustment that made a great difference that made a world of difference! Thank you!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
David Schultz on Facebook

a year ago

04/30/2018, 01:40 AM
Went to White Smiles in Jan based on a friend's recommendation. NEW CLIENTS BE AWARE: they won't actually do a cleaning on your first visit, they just look around and gather your info. Then, they will have you come back AGAIN for the actual cleaning. That's pretty annoying, but stuck with it based on good reviews of the dr. Upon the second visit, the dr said that an old filling wasn't going to last long and recommended a crown to avoid the potential need for a pricier root canal down the road. Decided to take his advice and got a crown done at a THIRD appointment. Since then, I have felt pain and sensitivity in that tooth, which never existed before. I went in two other times after that to h...  more>>
Business Response:

We sincerely apologize that we didn't meet your expectations and thank you for your feedback. We hope to be better with our communications for the future.

Respond to negative reviews
Chris Nelson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2018, 02:13 AM
Very professional and very friendly atmosphere. I believe I was treated and taken care of better here than anywhere before in my life, and I've been to a lot of dentist.
Thank you white smiles
Erin Cross Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2017, 06:06 AM
Michael Adams on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2017, 01:42 AM
I have had enough dental work done in my life that I know the difference in quality and care from the many dentists that I've seen. That being said, White Smiles is easily the best dental office I've been to. Everything about the office is exceptional, the staff are friendly and competent and the location is convenient. Most importantly, the dentists are skilled and thoughtful. It has always been clear to me that their #1 concern is my health and comfort. Whenever I've had a procedure done and I've had many, including root canals, extractions and an implant, they always follow up with me later in the evening or the next to make sure everything feels fine. Which it always does. I highly recom...  more>>
Camille Garner Rogers on Facebook

2 years ago

07/23/2017, 01:25 AM
The entire staff is absolutely fantastic. Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, and great with kids! The office is very clean and well run. I highly recommend White Smiles!
Tera Adams Ettinger on Facebook

2 years ago

05/13/2017, 09:25 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.