Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

White Rolfe D MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Doctors|Virginia Beach, VA 23454

1137 First Colonial Road, Virginia Beach, VA 23454

(757) 496-7005

http://rolfe-white.qualitypeople.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(109) · Healthcare

304 Marcella Rd

(757) 825-9446
5.0
(1) · Emergency Medicine

840 First Colonial Road #102b

(757) 351-6226
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

105 Medical Dr

(252) 337-7409
5.0
(1) · Doctors

7320 Warwick Blvd

(757) 244-7901

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Doctors

26 Town Center Way # 142

(757) 436-3627
5.0
(3) · Doctors

716 Denbigh Blvd

(757) 874-7070
About

Dr. Rolfe White, MD is a gynecology specialist in Virginia Beach, VA and has been practicing for 40 years. He graduated from Virginia Commonwealth University School Of Medicine in 1975 and specializes in gynecology and urogynecology & reconstructive pelvic surgery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Julie V. on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/10/2017, 03:36 AM
I was referred to Dr. Rolfe White in June of 2011, regarding an abnormal PAP. Dr. White has a wonderful bedside demeanor, and I was completely at ease under his care. Dr. White performed a LEEP procedure on me, (cone biopsy), and all of my following PAPs were clear of abnormal cells. I have moved from Virginia Beach, however I am so thankful that Dr. White is the Dr. that I was referred to. And yes, I highly recommend Dr. Rolfe White!
Julie V. on Wellness

4 years ago

05/09/2017, 03:57 AM
I was referred to Dr. Rolfe White in June of 2011, regarding an abnormal PAP. Dr. White has a wonderful bedside demeanor, and I was completely at ease under his care. Dr. White performed a LEEP procedure on me, (cone biopsy), and all of my following PAPs were clear of abnormal cells. I have moved from Virginia Beach, however I am so thankful that Dr. White is the Dr. that I was referred to. And yes, I highly recommend Dr. Rolfe White!
Julie V. on Wellness

4 years ago

05/09/2017, 02:14 AM
I was referred to Dr. Rolfe White in June of 2011, regarding an abnormal PAP. Dr. White has a wonderful bedside demeanor, and I was completely at ease under his care. Dr. White performed a LEEP procedure on me, (cone biopsy), and all of my following PAPs were clear of abnormal cells. I have moved from Virginia Beach, however I am so thankful that Dr. White is the Dr. that I was referred to. And yes, I highly recommend Dr. Rolfe White!
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
R HENRY on Wellness

8 years ago

01/31/2014, 00:39 AM
Does this provider maintain a professional appearance? Absolutely! You can tell that he/she really makes an effort to look professional Does this provider give unbiased advice? Absolutely! I always get sound, helpful, and completely unbiased advice! Has this provider ever cancelled your appointment on you last minute? Never, they are very reliable. Was this provider argumentative or easily angered? Not at all, they were one of the kindest, most attentive individuals I've ever met Did you experience unnecessary pain during your visit? Not one bit! I felt much better when I left!
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

01/12/2013, 02:08 AM
Did this provider ever postpone your appointment? Not at all! They always try to get me in as soon as possible
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.