Logo White
Watch Demo

White Ivy Real Estate

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
42 reviews
|Real Estate|Huntsville, TX 77340

2804 Lake Road, Ste 3, Huntsville, TX 77340

(936) 291-9000

https://www.whiteivyrealestate.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

3828 W Davis St # 314

(936) 756-1717
5.0
(1) · Commercial Real Estate

312 Longmire Rd

(936) 441-1300
5.0
(5) · Land Surveying

26730 I-45

(281) 363-8700

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Real Estate

423 Magnolia Blvd

(281) 356-2160
5.0
(16) · Real Estate Agents

19510 Kuykendahl Rd # B

(713) 557-7095

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate

30717 Fm 1488 Rd

(936) 931-5356
About

White Ivy Real Estate is a Premiere Real Estate Company that provides a wide-range of real estate services. The wide variety of services real estate professionals provide are proven to be even more valuable in real estate transactions such as financing twists or sales contract intricacies. Consumers continue to find value in having a real estate professional help them through the home buying and selling process.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
42 reviews
528
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
18
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 22 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 20 Reviews3.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Luciann Smith on Facebook

2 months ago

07/08/2020, 07:20 AM
I am a first time home buyer, Donna Pinon helped me not only in finding a house but walking me through the entire process. No question was every disregarded as being anything but important. I am now in my first home and loving it. Definitely will recommend White Ivy Realty
Susan Kennedy on Facebook

a year ago

05/31/2019, 03:53 AM
We have listed our house with 4 other realtors, and they rarely showed it! Donna said she would sell this house, and SHE DID, and she did so in a short period of time! We are extremely impressed with her work ethic, knowledge and enthusiasm. In no time, she became our best friend. She quickly smoothed out any situations that came up and kept us informed all the way through the sale. As soon as that house was sold, she helped us find and close on another house, again working through mistakes made by other parties in the process. Her extensive knowledge, experience and her firm stance in our interest was certainly welcomed and made for a positive outcome. She will always be our realtor of choice!
Candy Weiss Livingston on Facebook

a year ago

05/01/2019, 01:43 AM
We are absolutely pleased with the experience we have had with White Ivy Real Estate and in particular, Donna. We were in a unique situation in trying to manage the sale of a property in Houston County while maintaining our full time residence in the Dallas area. Donna kept us informed every step of the way and was always willing to answer any questions or concerns I had in a timely fashion. Our family would unequivocally recommend her in the future. And she has become a resource to us in other areas. Donna is really about building relationships. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts, Donna!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Darci Wade on Facebook

a year ago

03/27/2019, 05:42 AM
I rented from white ivy for two years, and I can honestly say it was the best experience I ever had! They always came and fixed things in a timely matter, they always checked in with me, and kept the duplex’s/apartments in good condition. Great group of people, and affordable prices! I HIGHLY recommend.
Lora Johnson Dollar on Facebook

2 years ago

01/15/2019, 03:36 AM
When I sold my house in Huntsville and moved to Georgia, Donna's team took care of all problems. When the house sold they made closing a breeze. Well Done!!!
Ray Porter on Facebook

2 years ago

05/13/2018, 05:02 AM
Sam Woodward on Facebook

3 years ago

01/18/2018, 02:20 AM
Orozco Rosalia on Facebook

4 years ago

12/21/2016, 00:02 AM
Great Real Estate Company and Welcoming Staff! Recommend 100%
Bob Vick on Facebook

4 years ago

11/16/2016, 04:31 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.