Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

White Bear Floral Shop & Ghses

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
105 reviews
|Florists|White Bear Lake, MN 55110

3550 Hoffman Rd E, White Bear Lake, MN 55110

(651) 484-3391

https://www.whitebearfloral.com:443/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Florists

215 S Knowles Ave

(715) 246-3555
5.0
(23) · Florists

19280 Orlando Ave

(651) 437-8583

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Florists

1420 Dowling Ave N

(612) 522-3316
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

10282 W County Rd FF

(715) 222-2453
4.9
(147) · Florists

1500 Dale St N

(651) 488-2018
4.9
(49) · Florists

2400 N 2nd St Suite 100

(651) 707-7689
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
105 reviews
576
  
49
  
33
  
26
  
14
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 93 Reviews4.5Google
  • 11 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lydia Jensen on Facebook

3 months ago

10/07/2020, 12:02 PM
Thank you for your beautiful work that you made for my pre wedding photo shoot. I love it! My maid of honor could not stop talking about my bouquet!
Karen Marie Durfee on Facebook

4 months ago

09/22/2020, 11:46 AM
I had flowers delivered to my sister for her Birthday. They were so gorgeous! She loves them! Great job! Thank you! 💐
Michele Scheel Johnson on Facebook

5 months ago

08/10/2020, 09:40 AM
I am a black thumb and the ladies here are so helpful!! Went in for gifts for a baby shower and the woman helped me pick them out, potted them, and made sure I wouldn’t kill them. Even sent them in individual boxes so they could go home with people safely. What a great experience!!
Featured content
Why Online Reviews Matter for Credit Unions

Why Online Reviews Matter for Credit Unions

Why Online Reviews Matter for Credit Unions
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Toni Berg on Facebook

8 months ago

05/05/2020, 03:49 AM
Love the flowers from there and the help I received picking them out for my pots. Thank you.
Carol M Kepple on Facebook

2 years ago

05/22/2019, 10:17 AM
Bonnie, their floral designer, designed our wedding ceremony florals, bridal bouquets and dinner table centerpieces. I will add in more of our photos when I have the photos compiled. Bonnie, you were over-the-top in concept design, color, & floral selection. You surpassed all my expectations. I was an event planner myself for 17 years and I’ve experienced a lot of floral decor. From the bottom of my heart as the happiest bride - THANK YOU!!! Carol Kepple & Paul Chapin — at Theodore Wirth Historic Chalet.
Carol Kepple on Facebook

2 years ago

05/22/2019, 08:22 AM
Bonnie, their floral designer, designed our wedding ceremony florals, bridal bouquets and dinner table centerpieces. I will add in more of our photos when I have the photos compiled. Bonnie, you were over-the-top in concept design, color, & floral selection. You surpassed all my expectations. I was an event planner myself for 17 years and I’ve experienced a lot of floral decor. From the bottom of my heart as the happiest bride - THANK YOU!!! Carol Kepple & Paul Chapin — at Theodore Wirth Historic Chalet.
Gregory Ellingson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/17/2018, 04:07 AM
Unbelievable quality and service
Andy McGraw on Facebook

4 years ago

08/16/2016, 07:59 AM
So my work sent us flowers today, which is awesome, but that's not what this is about. We were woken up by knocking not the door bell. When I ran to get the door the delivery driver was backing out of the driveway. He stopped to let me know that he had left the flowers by the door and had knocked as to not wake Carter (the baby). He then said congratulations and left on his way. This is the way you do business and I just wanted to say thank you so much to White Bear Floral Shop!
Josie Dittmer Muntifering on Facebook

5 years ago

04/09/2016, 07:26 AM
The time and creativity you put in to my friends funeral arrangement was wonderful! The fishing pole and ornament were perfect! Thank you for your awesome work!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.