Logo White
Watch Demo

White Bear Floral Shop & Ghses

Own this business?
4.4
68 reviews
|Consumer Services|White Bear Lake, MN 55110

3550 Hoffman Rd E, White Bear Lake, MN 55110

(651) 484-3391

https://www.whitebearfloral.com:443/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Cindy's Floral Creations
5.0
(19) · Florists

19280 Orlando Ave

(651) 437-8583

2 people are looking at this business

Apple Blossom Floral and Events
5.0
(5) · Florists

215 S Knowles Ave

(715) 246-3555

2 people are looking at this business

Flore Inspired
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

10282 W County Rd FF

(715) 222-2453

1 person is looking at this business

Crystal Lake Floral Design
5.0
(1) · Florists

1420 Dowling Ave N

(612) 522-3316

1 person is looking at this business

Flowers Plus of Elk River
5.0
(36) · Consumer Services

518 Freeport Ave

(763) 441-2598
Your Enchanted Florist
4.9
(126) · Florists

1500 Dale St N

(651) 488-2018

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
68 reviews
547
  
48
  
32
  
26
  
13
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 61 Reviews4.4Google
  • 6 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carol Kepple on Facebook

10 months ago

05/22/2019, 08:22 AM
Bonnie, their floral designer, designed our wedding ceremony florals, bridal bouquets and dinner table centerpieces. I will add in more of our photos when I have the photos compiled. Bonnie, you were over-the-top in concept design, color, & floral selection. You surpassed all my expectations. I was an event planner myself for 17 years and I’ve experienced a lot of floral decor. From the bottom of my heart as the happiest bride - THANK YOU!!! Carol Kepple & Paul Chapin — at Theodore Wirth Historic Chalet.
Gregory Ellingson on Facebook

a year ago

11/17/2018, 04:07 AM
Unbelievable quality and service
Andy McGraw on Facebook

4 years ago

08/16/2016, 07:59 AM
So my work sent us flowers today, which is awesome, but that's not what this is about. We were woken up by knocking not the door bell. When I ran to get the door the delivery driver was backing out of the driveway. He stopped to let me know that he had left the flowers by the door and had knocked as to not wake Carter (the baby). He then said congratulations and left on his way. This is the way you do business and I just wanted to say thank you so much to White Bear Floral Shop!
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Josie Dittmer Muntifering on Facebook

4 years ago

04/09/2016, 07:26 AM
The time and creativity you put in to my friends funeral arrangement was wonderful! The fishing pole and ornament were perfect! Thank you for your awesome work!
Bridget Birkeland on Facebook

4 years ago

11/30/2015, 04:07 AM
aperez2 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

09/16/2013, 12:00 PM
I'm not exactly crazy about this flower shop. The first time I went there which was several months ago, there was no one to be found. There was no one at the counter or in the shop. We were there for over five minutes when we decided to just leave. It was completely unattended. The second time I went there which was this last Saturday, I went looking for some potted mums for the fall. I walked in and again, there was no one in the front of the store so I went back into the greenhouse which was open. Some hanging baskets caught my eye and I asked a gentleman who was sweeping floors how long they would continue to bloom. He seemed annoyed and said "until it frost" - in a way that was like "duhhhh". Then this woman came in from the back of the store, looked at me and proceeded to inform me they were getting ready for a party in the room. She didn't ask me if I needed anything or how I could be helped. I felt as if she was saying "you're in the way". I stated I was sorry and walked out of the store. I cant stand this place. This is the typical usual interface - no one at the counter and nobody that appears to want to help. I find them rude.
Respond to negative reviews
Kris Hughes on Facebook

7 years ago

07/07/2013, 02:30 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.