Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Whistler Mondesir

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|Family Practice|Fort Myers, FL 33907

5225 Clayton Ct, Lee Health, Fort Myers, FL 33907

(239) 343-8240

https://www.leehealth.org/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

3501 Health Center Blvd Ste 2310

(239) 495-5020
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

2566 Commerce Pkwy #2

(941) 888-5839

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Family Practice

6635 Hillway Cir

(239) 455-9550
5.0
(2) · Family Practice

2400 S McCall Rd # C

(941) 474-9314
5.0
(9) · Family Practice

16271 Bass Rd

(239) 343-7100

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Family Practice

9400 Bonita Beach Rd SE

(239) 992-5444

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Whistler Mondesir, MD is a family medicine specialist in Fort Myers, FL. He specializes in family medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
13 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael N. review for Whistler Mondesir
Michael N. on Healthgrades

7 months ago

03/31/2021, 09:15 AM
We are blessed to have this fine doctor in our community.
Rob H review for Whistler Mondesir
Rob H on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/04/2019, 01:01 AM
Dr. Mondesir is the real deal. I have not had a more thorough physical from another physician. It took several months to become a new patient, and after meeting with him I know why he is in demand. Excellent consultative doctor. Spent a lot of time with me. I've already recommended him to my friends in the Fort Myers region.
Marezy review for Whistler Mondesir
Marezy on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/10/2019, 05:53 AM
Dr. Mondesir is my Primary Care Physician and he is great. I have always received an appointment whenever needed, and my routine ones were very thorough and informative. I recommend Dr. Mondesir.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Carol Rocchio review for Whistler Mondesir
Carol Rocchio on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/10/2019, 05:04 AM
He’s a very caring physician! Very kind and asks a lot of questions He does a complete assessment! Never rushes your appointment Explains his findings /diagnosis and treatment plan.
SHERRY CANNONS review for Whistler Mondesir
SHERRY CANNONS on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/02/2018, 14:17 PM
Love him! Explains everything and let's me see the computer screen along with him so I understand totally. Great sense of humor! Does not condescend or humiliate. Makes sure I have the tests I need for my age... and I do them!!! Keeps up on my health. Perfect doctor. I have recommended him to my family & friends already.
helen e. mcwilliams review for Whistler Mondesir
helen e. mcwilliams on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/14/2018, 15:45 PM
He is great. Very caring and extremely knowledgeable. He is emphatic and attends to all your needs HE IS A REAR FIND IN TODAYS CHOICE OF PRIMARY CARE DOCTORS. I MUST add that his office staff and nurses are an excellent reflection of all his qualities and compliment his medical practice.
Barbara review for Whistler Mondesir
Barbara on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/09/2017, 10:19 AM
Dr mondesir is well educated listens to you and asks you all the questions he needs for a proper diagnosis. He's very easy to get in touch with and always returns your calls! Very dedicated!
Jacqueline Blanchard review for Whistler Mondesir
Jacqueline Blanchard on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/27/2017, 16:15 PM
Dr. Mondesir has the best bedside manner. He is understanding and very thorough. The best doctor I have ever had.
Lydia ramos review for Whistler Mondesir
Lydia ramos on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/15/2017, 12:57 PM
Dr mondesir was my Dr but due to my insurance I had to change it was sad but he referred me to a wonderful Dr SiedRudden not sure if I spelled it right but thanku Dr mondesir and for being a wonderful Doctor may god bless u always
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.