Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Whiskey Waters

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
131 reviews
|Sports Bars|Oconomowoc, WI 53066

N50W35124 Wisconsin Ave, Oconomowoc, WI 53066

(262) 567-7676

http://whiskeywatersokauchee.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(7) · Bars

1850 N Water St

(414) 431-9009
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
131 reviews
593
  
45
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
31 reviews have no rating
  • 127 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Trip Advisor
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Molly Egan Barnette on Facebook

3 years ago

10/20/2017, 09:51 AM
Dave Tyler on Facebook

4 years ago

10/15/2017, 07:12 AM
Great place to cheer on the Pack! Excellent bartenders.
Business Response:

Thank you for the 5*****Dave hope to see you for the game!!!

Travis Enders on Facebook

4 years ago

09/05/2017, 15:54 PM
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Lisa Martinez on Facebook

4 years ago

08/08/2017, 08:55 AM
RJ Biddulph on Facebook

4 years ago

07/31/2017, 06:11 AM
Clearly a place for the locals, the service was nevertheless fast and friendly at the beautiful bar top. We enjoyed sitting in the converted garage which overlooks the lake. Nice experience in all.
Business Response:

Thank you so very much. For your review!! I appreciate most definitely!! Hope you come back soon!!!! Thanks again RJ Biddulph!!! Xo

Karilyn Belter on Facebook

4 years ago

07/04/2017, 17:00 PM
Renee Jaeger on Facebook

4 years ago

06/27/2017, 15:40 PM
Barbara Jo Kehoss on Facebook

4 years ago

06/20/2017, 09:24 AM
Jeff Zwieg on Facebook

4 years ago

06/02/2017, 10:31 AM
Whiskey Waters is so much fun. Good place to relax and have s couple of drinks. Noelle the bartender is sooooo nice and a lot of fun. We come here because of her. Everyone must stop by and meet her.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.