Logo White
Watch Demo

Whiskey Waters

Own this business?
4.9
127 reviews
|Restaurants|Oconomowoc, WI 53066

N50W35124 Wisconsin Ave, Oconomowoc, WI 53066

(262) 567-7676

http://whiskeywatersokauchee.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(6) · Bars

1850 N Water St

(414) 431-9009
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
127 reviews
592
  
45
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
28 reviews have no rating
  • 124 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Trip Advisor
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
RJ Biddulph on Facebook

3 years ago

07/31/2017, 06:11 AM
Clearly a place for the locals, the service was nevertheless fast and friendly at the beautiful bar top. We enjoyed sitting in the converted garage which overlooks the lake. Nice experience in all.
Business Response:

Thank you so very much. For your review!! I appreciate most definitely!! Hope you come back soon!!!! Thanks again RJ Biddulph!!! Xo

Karilyn Belter on Facebook

3 years ago

07/04/2017, 17:00 PM
Renee Jaeger on Facebook

3 years ago

06/27/2017, 15:40 PM
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Barbara Jo Kehoss on Facebook

3 years ago

06/20/2017, 09:24 AM
Jeff Zwieg on Facebook

3 years ago

06/02/2017, 10:31 AM
Whiskey Waters is so much fun. Good place to relax and have s couple of drinks. Noelle the bartender is sooooo nice and a lot of fun. We come here because of her. Everyone must stop by and meet her.
Roy Dee Wiest on Facebook

3 years ago

05/28/2017, 14:48 PM
Can't believe the people!!! So good! Palace of Okauchee if you ask me!
Business Response:

Thank you so much glad you liked it. Hope to see you again soon!!!

Kristy Reed on Facebook

3 years ago

05/15/2017, 16:44 PM
Denise Rode on Facebook

3 years ago

05/15/2017, 02:26 AM
I really don't get out much. Kris told me about how fun this bar is. I ventured there 2X now and I like everything about this cozy bar! Kris and Stacey are so kind and make you feel very welcome and relaxed coming to this cute bar. And I like the fact that old farts like myself go there to unwind and socialize without drama!
Business Response:

Thank you very much much for the awesome review!!! Hope to see you soon!! I will pass this ever so kindly messages to Kristina Wudtke and Stacy Thomas

Cindy Preiss on Facebook

3 years ago

05/08/2017, 07:05 AM
Stumbled upon this place, on our way home from a road trip. It's okay, bartenders name was Chris I believe. She was cool.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.