Logo White
Watch Demo

Wheaton Eye Clinic Ltd: Andreoli Barbara J OD

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Healthcare|Naperville, IL 60563

604 Raymond Dr, Naperville, IL 60563

(630) 717-5858

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Robert A. Marini, Od
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

7110 W 127th St #110

(708) 361-2727

1 person is looking at this business

Dimitri T. Azar, Md
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

30 N Michigan Ave #410

(312) 996-2020

1 person is looking at this business

Forest Park Eye Care
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

7417 Madison St

(708) 366-2020

1 person is looking at this business

Forsight Vision
5.0
(138) · Healthcare

4160 IL-83 Ste 107

(847) 955-9393

4 people are looking at this business

Total Vision Family Eye Care
5.0
(82) · Healthcare

1691 IL-59

(630) 372-2883

4 people are looking at this business

Aaron Kelly, O.d.
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

430 Village Center Dr Ste 180

(630) 325-5713

8 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Susan March on Facebook

2 months ago

09/13/2019, 05:30 AM
Always fantastic service, very friendly and fast.
Steven Zach Jarabeck on Facebook

7 months ago

05/04/2019, 04:58 AM
Dr. Settler is amazing! The nasty old lady st the front desk makes you feel like you are an
Inconvenience but the doctor rocks!
Mary Scherer on Facebook

a year ago

09/20/2018, 01:27 AM
Very efficient and welcoming.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Tessa Ii-Chunn on Facebook

a year ago

09/19/2018, 06:34 AM
This was my first visit. I had to take my 4 month old in. He saw Dr. Kipp. The treatment we received from the front desk staff, nurses and the doctor, was exceptional! Dr. Kipp was absolutely phenomenal and his bedside manner is on point. He explained everything thoroughly and was amazing with my son. During (what could have been) a very scary time, I felt completely at ease with the staff. I am so glad we were referred to them!
Wendy Human McGrath on Facebook

a year ago

07/14/2018, 04:51 AM
Been going here for 30 years - best doctors. I feel well cared for.
Rocka on Foursquare

6 years ago

07/29/2013, 03:08 AM
Genuinely great doctors. I trust them with my eyes and they have helped save my vision and my families' vision.
John Evans on Foursquare

6 years ago

06/28/2013, 02:22 AM
all. the. Doctors are great here they have saved Marlenes eyesight
Lori Dicks-Head on Foursquare

8 years ago

02/09/2012, 03:30 AM
Dr Kipp is great with kids! These Drs are good with difficult prescriptions.
Mary Neumann on Foursquare

10 years ago

04/20/2010, 01:48 AM
Don't go if you don't have to. Staff is not very personable. I like Dr. Steinbeck, down ogden.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.