Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wheatland Automotive

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
86 reviews
|Auto Repair|Naperville, IL 60564 United States

25 W 030 Ramm DR, Naperville, IL 60564 United States

(630) 978-9999

http://www.wheatlandauto.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(26) · Automotive

209 Cleveland St

(847) 516-9273
5.0
(14) · Automotive

809 N Sleight St

(630) 699-0304
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

10255 S Roberts Rd.

(708) 430-4145
5.0
(3) · Auto Parts & Supplies

735 Morton Ave

(630) 474-3938
5.0
(9) · Auto Repair

1603 S State St

(815) 838-9112
5.0
(23) · Automotive

1108 Broadway Ct

(815) 338-2277
About

Wheatland Automotive is proud to be your full service auto care center in Naperville! We are committed to upholding our motto: Where Good Ol' Fashioned Honesty Still Exists. We have been providing honest automotive inspections and unparalleled car services for years. Our services are designed to be affordable because we understand that car trouble comes unannounced. We offer auto services for all foreign and domestic vehicles including vehicle brakes, car starting, vehicle emissions, AC & heating, powertrain, vehicle steering, transmission building, engine cool, ride & handling, auto filtering, engine management and more! And we do more than just car services- we also love to help our custom

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
86 reviews
577
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Chad Andersen review for Wheatland Automotive
Chad Andersen on Facebook

3 years ago

07/02/2019, 04:41 AM
Huge thanks to Matt and the guys at Wheatland Automotive for helping me out today and getting my AC charged on short notice. Nobody likes driving around with no AC when it's this hot out. They were great, had to make a small repair on the fly and got the system all charged up and working well! Thanks again!
Mark Boggs review for Wheatland Automotive
Mark Boggs on Facebook

4 years ago

01/20/2019, 02:20 AM
Wheatland Automotive is the real deal. Matt the owner reminds me of the old school neighborhood mechanic. He would never o anyone wrong. Been going to him since he opened. He has literally saved me thousands $$$$!!!
Chris Carver review for Wheatland Automotive
Chris Carver on Facebook

4 years ago

08/27/2018, 01:01 AM
Used Matt and his team for all my repairs for years before moving. Highly recommend Wheatland Automotive for their pricing and honesty!
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
David Piazza review for Wheatland Automotive
David Piazza on Facebook

4 years ago

08/16/2018, 04:07 AM
Great people, great experience. Only mechanic I trust.
Matt Radostits review for Wheatland Automotive
Matt Radostits on Facebook

4 years ago

07/27/2018, 04:17 AM
They provide quality service that is honest and affordable. Highly recommended!
Carol Frenkel Simms review for Wheatland Automotive
Carol Frenkel Simms on Facebook

4 years ago

06/12/2018, 03:05 AM
They are honest and do great work. I trust them with my hard earned money more than my wife.
Sarah Russell review for Wheatland Automotive
Sarah Russell on Facebook

6 years ago

02/08/2017, 04:41 AM
Service is awesome and done at a reasonable time and they answer every question you have won't bring my car anywhere else :)
Eric Chen review for Wheatland Automotive
Eric Chen on Facebook

6 years ago

04/25/2016, 03:59 AM
My most trusted and only mechanic for the past 10 years. Reasonable rates and only repair what's broken on your cars. Matt and his team care about you and your transportation. They are very honest and professional. Highly recommended!
Business Response:

Eric, I can't tell you how proud I am to have been your mechanic for the past decade. To read that you are so satisfied with our work and prices puts a huge smile on my face. If you need anything else, don't hesitate to ask. Here's to another ten years! -Matt Cole, Owner

Karen Poletti review for Wheatland Automotive
Karen Poletti on Facebook

6 years ago

04/22/2016, 01:16 AM
Business Response:

Hi, Karen! Thanks so much for the five-star review. Hope you'll think of us again one day if you need any more help. -Matt Cole, Owner

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.