Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

What A Pane Window Cleaning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
26 reviews
|Home Cleaning|Chico, KY 95928

173 Remington Dr, Chico, KY 95928

(530) 521-5801

http://whatapane.biz/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(8) · Home Cleaning

4926 Meadow Lark Lane

(504) 258-9274
5.0
(1) · Home Services

5354 Cox Avenue

(412) 519-0355

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Cleaning

304 Sailfish Ln

(941) 979-0785

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home Services

2024 E 36th Ave

(509) 863-8171

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Home Cleaning

657 Westover Woods Cir

(804) 381-3831
5.0
(2) · Home Cleaning

1443 Grant St

(541) 520-5899

1 person is looking at this business

About

Our company accomodates large and small window cleaning jobs at an affordable price.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
26 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rick S. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

07/17/2012, 11:53 AM
Best Service Excellent service and proffessionalism....I used this company when i vacated a rental property. I arranged for them to come and clean the windows and they duly did this, on the day which had been arranged sometime before hand. I was very impressed that they just got the job done ( and to a very high standard too! ) They show tremendous proffessionalism not usaully found in this line of business, they should feel justly proud and i would recommend them highly to anyone.
Gloria H. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

07/17/2012, 09:37 AM
Good Job What A Pane Window Cleaning window cleaning provide a very high standard of window cleaning, inside and out using the latest technology. They are extremely polite, reliable and trustworthy. I would recommend their company to anyone looking for a first class window cleaning service.
Mary L. on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/17/2012, 08:53 AM
Thanks guys! As a first time customer I am extremely pleased with the shutter dusting and window cleaning your crew did. My windows look fantastic! Great job and excellent customer service. I will definitely recommend your company to friends and co-workers. Thanks again!
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Daniel C. on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/17/2012, 06:06 AM
This is the first time we’ve ever had our windows cleaned professionally and the experience and outcome were absolutely fabulous. Thanks for a job well done.
donnie o. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

07/17/2012, 06:04 AM
Great Service Fabulous views! I want to see that view out my windows! With What A Pane Window Cleaning my windows sparkle. Plus What A Pane Window Cleaning helps me with the maintenance with reminders. Perfect for busy people! Very professional genuinely polite.
William F. on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/17/2012, 05:41 AM
We hadn’t had our windows or blinds or windows cleaned in a quite a long time… but What A Pane Window Cleaning came out and did a fantastic job. We were having our house painted so they came out on two separate occasions; one to clean the blinds then take them down and another to put the blinds back up after painting and clean the windows inside and out. We were very pleasantly surprised at the difference it makes to have such clean blinds and windows. The overall experience was great, the price was very fair, the guys were here in my house alone and can be trusted, and we recommend them to anyone. We will definitely be using them in the future as well.
David M. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

07/17/2012, 04:58 AM
Fair price We hadn??t had our windows or blinds or windows cleaned in a quite a long time? but What A Pane Window Cleaning came out and did a fantastic job. We were having our house painted so they came out on two separate occasions; one to clean the blinds then take them down and another to put the blinds back up after painting and clean the windows inside and out. We were very pleasantly surprised at the difference it makes to have such clean blinds and windows. The overall experience was great, the price was very fair, the guys were here in my house alone and can be trusted, and we recommend them to anyone. We will definitely be using them in the future as well.
John B. on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/17/2012, 02:48 AM
Exceptional In Every Way. We continue to be amazed by the job What A Pane Window Cleaning does. We can hardly believe how clean our windows, screens and sun screens are. We have also had them tint a couple of windows and are so pleased with the result. It is almost a rarity to find a company that pays such attention to detail and takes pride in a job well done. We wouldn’t hesitate for a second to recommend What A Pane Window Cleaning.
Jonatan M. on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/17/2012, 02:32 AM
What A Pane Window Cleaning is 100% Outstanding! You know how when you go to hire someone to do some work and you’re not sure if they are going to be good? Well, your worries are over! What A Pane Window Cleaning was outstanding from the quote request to the finished job! We are amazed how great our windows and sunscreens look! Our neighbors are all asking for What A Pane Window Cleaning ’s contact info. On-time, reliable, courteous, and professional! A big high-five to What A Pane Window Cleaning! Hire them today!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.