Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Westwood Wax Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
70 reviews
|Hair Removal|Los Angeles, CA 90024

1126 S Westwood Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90024

(310) 473-6262

https://locations.waxcenter.com/ca/losangeles/los-angeles-westwood-0375.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(13) · Beauty

23340 Cinema Dr

(925) 642-2538

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Hair Removal

7011 Atlantic Ave

(323) 773-3200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Beauty

1138 Hacienda Pl #307

(323) 493-2223

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(91) · Beauty

2400 W. Coast Hwy. Suite E

(949) 631-4929

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Beauty

215 E Daily Dr

(805) 383-9958
5.0
(8) · Hair Removal

3140 Bear St #250

(714) 850-9993

2 people are looking at this business

About

At European Wax Center, we are in the business of Revealing Beautiful Skin. Our revolutionary hard wax and 4-step process will make your skin feel smooth, luxurious, and oh so beautiful. You see, we believe feeling gorgeous and looking your natural best isn't just for the privileged. Waxing is for everyone who wants to flaunt the smoothest skin, whenever they want. We offer luxurious waxing at prices that won't make you raise an eyebrow, so make a reservation at the center nearest you and treat yourself to a little European pampering! First-time guest? Enjoy a complimentary wax! Ladies can indulge in a brow, underarm or bikini line wax and gents can go smooth with a free ear, nose or brow wa

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
70 reviews
551
  
412
  
32
  
21
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chanell Redd on Facebook

3 years ago

12/10/2018, 01:32 AM
Favorite place they have the best people working here
Amy D. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

07/16/2014, 02:26 AM
Leonna is awesome. Leonna is awesome. She's a pro with a great bedside manner and my brows have looked amazing since I've been coming here.
Eny K. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

04/17/2014, 02:45 AM
I would recommend Amamda for all services! This was my first time meeting with Amanda, and I instantly felt comfortable. She walks you through the step-by-step process, before she even applies anything to your skin. She also asks if you are doing alright doing the process, and it puts you at ease. It lets you know she cares about her clients.She is an amazing specialist, and I would recommend her for all services!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Lauren R. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

04/03/2014, 02:23 AM
Tania made it a breeze and I will be coming back. She is super friendly and does a great job! It was my first time getting wax, and its safe to say I was nervous. She made it a breeze and I will be coming back.
Elsa B. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

12/02/2013, 01:01 AM
convenient location in NorCal and Nashville European Wax Center is awesome. Jen is great, quick and so professional. She always gets me in and out within a half hour for a Brazilian and underarms. The multi_wax passes are a great idea to save some money because I know I'm going to wax with or without a pass. I'm glad they finally opened stores in LA! I also travel a lot for work and have been able to use my pass and find a convenient location in NorCal and Nashville.
Sandy M. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

11/27/2013, 02:15 AM
Really good service- would go back again. It was my first time getting a Brazilian wax so I don't really have any comparisons but they were great. The waxer Leana had casual conversation during the wax so it wasn't just awkward silence. She guided my breathing throughout the process to alleviate the pain. Really good service- would go back again. Plus if it's your first time you either get it for free or half off depending on the wax.
Celine D. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

11/02/2013, 02:44 AM
Definitely worth the money. The best! I've been coming to EWS for a few years. This location for about 8 months. I've always had a great experience with the wax specialists. They are efficient and always make me feel so comfortable, even when baring all for the dreaded Brazilian. I'm always happy with results. Definitely worth the money. Nikki and Kiana are both very sweet and did great brow shaping and painless (as painless as they can be anyway) waxing.
Essie B. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

10/14/2013, 02:36 AM
After my visit I felt like a new women. Omg I loved the service, the people and the atmospheres. I went in for my Brazilian and I was super nervous since it was my first time but the wafer put my worries at ease when she talked me through the whole service. After my visit I felt like a new women. I'm definitely telling all my friend about it, especially because they have a great referral program:)
Ellan T. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

10/09/2013, 02:12 AM
I love European Wax Center I love European Wax Center because they are always so professional with scheduling and are truly looking to accommodate your schedule. All the staff are very friendly and I've never had a bad wax here. The pain is minimal and the services are done quickly but efficiently. Will never go anywhere else.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.