Logo White
Watch Demo

Westview Satellite

Own this business?
5.0
12 reviews
|Tallahassee, FL 32311

6151 Williams Rd, Tallahassee, FL 32311

(850) 877-3474

http://westviewsatellite.com

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

Dish Network, Direct TV Retailer, Free to Air (FTA) Satellite, C/Ku band Sales, Service and Installation. Residential and Commercial.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
12 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 11 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
MyApronStore on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

04/12/2012, 04:30 AM
Thanks for the connection!
Vincent Gourmet Cookie Company on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

10/22/2011, 13:21 PM
Westview Satellite offers several different dish systems as well as cell phones and service.
American Health Value on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

10/18/2011, 02:48 AM
Thank you for connecting with us on Merchant Circle! We are excited to be a part of your network. Check out our MC page, our website: www.AmericanHealthValue.com and be sure to print our FREE 6-In-1 Prescription Discount Card to hand out to employees, friends, and family! You can instantly save them up to 70% at thousands of pharmacies across the nation!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Bountiful Basket (www.thebountifulbasket.com) on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

08/21/2011, 07:12 AM
Thank you for accepting www.thebountifulbasket.com as one of your business connections. The Bountiful Basket provides custom gift baskets and corporate gifts for all occasions. Check out our themed kids and teen gift baskets for birthday and get well.
Classy Scents on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

08/04/2011, 07:10 AM
Thank you for connecting on MC! I wish Westview Satellite the best of success!
Best wishes,
www.classyscents.com
Accounting for Profits on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

08/01/2011, 06:56 AM
Thanks for the connection on Merchant Circle. Here's wishing Westview Satellite continued success in your business venture. Giving 5 stars and other "compliments" to your Circle site for your kindness.
Thanks,
Jesse
www.AccountingForProfits.Net
Distinct Impressions Gift Baskets on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

07/19/2011, 02:36 AM
For accepting us into into your network, you have a great company so we're giving you 5 stars. If you ever need a gourmet gift basket, holiday or baby gift please allow us the chance to WOW you and/or your clients. You can visit our website at www.giftbasketsinvegas.com
DJ PorkChop on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

03/10/2011, 10:50 AM
COMPLIMENTS!
We've heard nothing but great things about you. Keep up the great work! We wish you nothing but the best in continued success. Take Care!
DJPorkChop.com
Hypmovation Inc, Hypmovation Training Institute on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

01/23/2011, 04:31 AM
Thank you for connecting… Here is a Market Tip that works… I have found that we will build the straight of business in all communities when we support one another by giving a simple thank you or review… Try it out and you just might get a referral from another city or state.
Stay lively and healthy in business,
Don L. Price -- Success Coach
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.