Logo White
Watch Demo

Westport Plaza Dental Associates: Waldron John A DDS

Own this business?
5.0
33 reviews
|Dental|Kansas City, MO 64112

801 West 47th Street, #408, Kansas City, MO 64112

(816) 561-6150

https://www.westportplazadental.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · Dentists

647 Country Club Terrace

(785) 841-8210

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

113 Blue Jay Dr # 201

(816) 792-3880
5.0
(9) · Dental

4437 S River Blvd # 110

(816) 350-0400

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

3907 E Crackerneck Rd

(816) 373-3101
5.0
(4) · Dentists

407 Main St

(816) 505-9445
5.0
(2) · Dentists

4635 Wyandotte St # 200

(816) 753-2664
About

* New Patients WelcomeASSOCIATIONInternet Dental Alliance, Missouri State Dental Association, Kansas City Dental Implant Society, Greater Kansas City Dental Society, Dental Organization for Conscious Sedation, American Dental Association Follow us on Twitter: WP Dental Care. Please "like" us on Facebook.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
33 reviews
533
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 30 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sue M. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

06/11/2020, 14:48 PM
I had an excellent teeth cleaning & six month checkup. Anti Covid procedures were excellent!
Elizabeth D. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

06/10/2020, 06:47 AM
I have been a patient for over 25 plus years. The team is professional, kind, welcoming, attentive and provides “awesome” customer service! I was in the office today for two fillings. Dr. Mace and his assistant Donna were the greatest! They were very caring, ensured that I was comfortable and kept me informed as to what was taking place. I trust Dr. Mace & Team as well as the services provided at Westport Plaza Dental & Associates.
Ann L. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

06/09/2020, 22:22 PM
I was impressed and very pleased with the precautions taken at the office before and during my cleaning. I felt safe.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Andrew F. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

06/09/2020, 14:32 PM
Great care was given at all Stages of the appointment. The cleanning and examination were thoreau but done as gently as possible. The same level of care was applied to mantaining a safe environment wilth very low risk of comming into contact with anyone who might carry the COVID 19 virus.
Roger H. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

06/09/2020, 04:08 AM
We arrived and were taken to our appointments almost immediately. In an hour we were done. YEAH!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a month ago

06/08/2020, 15:24 PM
I have been a patient at Westport Plaza Dental for a number of years now. I have always felt safe and comfortable there and just came back from my first "pandemic" check-up. Absolutely no issues. The staff is very well prepared and made everything extremely comfortable, following every protocol imaginable. Plus, they are just a great group of folks.
John B. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

06/03/2020, 03:59 AM
Showed up early to my appointment. Was seen immediately after first time client paperwork was completed. Seen by dentist immediately after cleaning. Very efficient. Great service
Marguerite H. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

05/20/2020, 06:26 AM
I’ve always been impressed with the professionalism and quality of care I’ve gotten from Westport Plaza Dental. Even more so now after coming in for an appointment, fresh off the COVID-19 shut down. They have put in place multiple procedures to ensure safety for patients and staff. I’m sure people, like me, could be a little nervous going to an appointment, whether dental or medical, because of the pandemic. After experiencing my appointment yesterday, I can wholeheartedly say I was in safe hands and there was absolutely nothing to worry about. Thank you for all you do!
Brooke R. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

02/04/2020, 02:09 AM
From the second I walked into the office to when I walked out I felt very well taken care of from the entire staff. Dr. Scott was extremely comprehensive with his examination and spent time making sure I understood all of his objective findings. Sonia was very gentle during the cleaning and made my experience very pleasant.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.