Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Westpointe Modern Dentistry and Orthodontics

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
76 reviews
|Dentists|New Braunfels, TX 78132

1659 State Hwy 46 W, Ste 180, New Braunfels, TX 78132

(830) 625-6600

https://www.westpointemoderndentistry.com/?sc_cid=google:o:gmb

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(383) · Dentists

1945 Lockhill Selma Rd Suite #103

(210) 341-8887

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(284) · Dentists

4501 McCullough Ave #104

(210) 824-0111

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

1255 Ashby St

(830) 379-9757

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dental

3859 E Southcross # E

(210) 337-7114

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(408) · Dental

181 Farm to Market Rd 3237

(512) 847-8934
5.0
(1) · Dentists

8425 Bandera Rd

(210) 680-3611
About

As a dentist in New Braunfels, we offer modern dentistry at an affordable price. We are proud to be your complete New Braunfels dental provider by offering you great specialty services and state-of-the-art equipment, including Orthodontics, same day dental Crowns, Oral Surgery, Wisdom Teeth Extraction, Root Canals, Periodontics, Digital Charts and Digital X-Rays, and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
76 reviews
547
  
44
  
32
  
20
  
113
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 39 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 35 Reviews3.8Google
  • 2 Reviews3.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karen Grant on Facebook

5 months ago

08/17/2020, 08:44 AM
My first time here. I had an emergency. They addressed it and really listened to my concerns. Awesome place!!!. I believe I found my new dentistry for me and my family .
Heather Ingram on Facebook

9 months ago

04/08/2020, 11:10 AM
Had an awesome experience today with Dr. Krantz and his team (including ortho Dr. Brenner)! Had a tooth issue that needed fixing during Coronavirus. He was extremely patient with me and careful. Did a great job! Loved the experience. Thank you for all that you do!
Nicki Espinar on Facebook

a year ago

11/22/2019, 01:11 AM
Great doctors and staff!!! Love them!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
What are Birdeye Reviews?

What are Birdeye Reviews?

What are Birdeye Reviews?
Nicolette Leto on Facebook

a year ago

08/26/2019, 01:28 AM
I went here bc I was recommended here. unfortunately I myself would not recommend this place to anyone and have the chance they go through what I did. Their offices do not communicate with each other. I had 3 separate providers during my short time here. When i had to transfer to another provider and informed the office and the new provider at westpointe modern dentistry they still billed me. This was after the new orthodontist in the area I moved faxed a medical release form I signed to have the account moved to them. The office still charged me for a visit and care I did not have even after attempts were made from me and a new provider to move. I am very disappointed and would not recommend. save yourself the headache.
Kirby Killough on Facebook

a year ago

08/10/2019, 02:14 AM
Very friendly staff. Dr. Cook, Kenzie, and Ashley are awesome and make each visit as easy as possible!
Katy Tindell on Facebook

2 years ago

05/09/2019, 01:28 AM
Great staff. Very helpful when issues arise.
Road Rage on Facebook

2 years ago

04/04/2019, 02:46 AM
Awesome staff and always honest I highly recommend
Bryanna Byrd on Facebook

2 years ago

01/29/2019, 10:07 AM
I felt super comfortable from the second I walked in. I’m always super nervous when I go to the dentist but they definitely put me at ease. Dr. Zurcher made sure I understood what he was doing and what everything meant. I HIGHLY recommend this place!
Julez Zamarripa Jr. on Facebook

2 years ago

01/25/2019, 09:14 AM
My first visit was awesome. Great friendly staff. they were professional, quick and took good care of my teeth. They have updated technology to get you in and out of the office in a timely manner. Look forward to all my appointments with Westpointe Modern Dentistry.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.