This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
Unparalleled customer service without the "big store" hassle of buying a car! Sales and service of Mercedes-Benz, BMW, Audi, Porsche, VW, Volvo, Acura, Infiniti, Lexus and more. Over 35+ years of Mercedes-Benz service.
221 E Troutman Pkwy #1, Fort Collins, CO, 80525, United States
Get directionsWeekday | Schedule | Status |
---|---|---|
Mon | 7:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Tue | 7:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Wed | 7:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Thu | 7:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Fri | 7:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Sat | Closed | |
Sun | Closed |
5 stars So I had an issue with my car, specifically, it wouldn't pass emissions. Since I bought the car from Weston Auto, I took it back to them to figure it out. Long story short, Matt in the service department did everything to make it right. Even had his guys take it over to the emissions center to do the testing. His actions have gained him a returning customer, not just for that car, but my other cars as well!
Business response:
Thank you so much for your review! We genuinely want to take care of everyone in the best way that we can and we are glad we were able to help you out. We look forward to seeing you again.
Awesome staff along with helpful advice. Weston Auto Gallery gets a thumbs up from me �
Great family owned business! The Weston family is fantastic.
Liars, cheaters and don't believe what they saiy they are going to do for you. They will promise you everything and you wonder where car salesmen get crapppy names from. Have had car for 6 months at least and still have not gotten a radio that works, The spare key that the previous owner has that they were going to get still has not been seen because they are traveling in their RV and the key is somewhere else, No spare and the tire infiltrator in the trunk for the run flats does not work,it just leaks all over. Tynan's said... read more
Business response:
David, We greatly appreciate your feedback. Although we are a bit confused on the situation. We mailed the new radio to you the first week in December. The extra key was to be sent when the consignor returned from wintering in AZ (he’s not back yet). Those particular cars did not come with a spare. We did not hear from you on the air pump. As for the $10k ripping you off- We sold you the vehicle at the agreed upon price. That price was at clean NADA retail at the time. Please contact us at your nearest convenience to discuss... read more
Overall an absolutely amazing dealership with exceptional customer service! They're there to serve you and get you in a vehicle you want. Strongly advise visiting them for your next purchase.
If you want cliff-notes, go down to my last paragraph. But this is how I get there... I really dislike writing negative reviews, especially when the experience started off optimistically. I have to say that at first Tony (in sales) was very quick to respond to my requests and provide information. He seems like a kind guy and I don't doubt that he is, but unfortunately I feel a lot of things were left out that should've been identified in the buying process... 1. Initially...Continue Reading
Business response:
Nate, Please contact our General Manager, Kevin Pinkham To resolve this issue quickly and to your satisfaction. I can be reached @ 970-377-3333 ext 4. Look forward to hearing from you soon.
Weston Auto Gallery has a 4.4 star rating with 174 reviews.
Weston Auto Gallery is closed now. It will open at 7:30 a.m.
Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com