Logo White
Watch Demo

Westminster Physical Therapy

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Recreation|Westminster, Maryland 21157

41 Magna Way, Ste 140, Westminster, Maryland 21157

(443) 487-6614

http://www.coreconceptspt.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Recreation in your area

Power Life Yoga Dsm
5.0
(33) · Recreation

9250 University Ave

(515) 518-3462
Zenergy Yoga
5.0
(4) · Recreation

16447 N 91st St

(480) 628-1453

2 people are looking at this business

Sheridan Physical Therapy
5.0
(16) · Recreation

352 Whitney Lane

(307) 672-5000
Yoga HOme
5.0
(61) · Recreation

5801 W Britton Rd Ste. K

(405) 203-8927
Ecce Art Yoga
5.0
(11) · Recreation

111 Broadway N

(701) 893-5609
Intentional Yoga
5.0
(56) · Fitness & Instruction

1394 Walton Blvd

(248) 651-7800

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Sherry Falk on Facebook

    4 months ago

    04/25/2019, 01:04 AM
    Andrea is a terrific Physical Therapist and I highly recommend her and the friendly, helpful staff at Core Concepts. Andrea has the knowledge and skills to treat the entire body, including pelvic floor, which I am eternally grateful. Thank you for your kindness, patience and excellent treatment!
    Laura Miller on Facebook

    5 months ago

    03/18/2019, 13:40 PM
    Fabulously caring, polite staff. Very efficient. Highly recommend.
    Romi Stafford Andersen on Facebook

    9 months ago

    11/18/2018, 00:12 AM
    I was suffering from my existing disk degeneration and arthritis, then I fell last Christmas. Within months I was better than I was BEFORE the fall and exercising. Then recently, I had surgery and needed to strengthen my legs and fix my gait. They are currently working on me and I already notice a difference after two weeks!! I highly recommend them and simply adore all the staff there!!! Thank you Andrea and team!!!
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Christie Kelly on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/10/2018, 04:21 AM
    I HIGHLY recommend Core Concepts! The treatment I received for chronic migraines was excellent! Every single staff person leads with kindness, compassion and professionalism. Out of all the PT I have experienced over the years, I’ve not experienced a physical therapist with this kind of knowledge very skilled treatment. If you need PT in the Carroll County area, this is the place to go!
    Darlene Bromwell on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/27/2017, 08:08 AM
    I was suffering from vertigo/BPPV symptoms and Andrea (who is specifically trained to treat this) arranged for me to be seen in her office quickly so that she could treat me. She was very thorough in her evaluation of me and my symptoms. After the evaluation, she "re-aligned" me and got me back to normal! I have felt perfectly fine since. She did a followup visit the next week and confirmed that my vertigo was gone. I would recommend Andrea to anyone who is suffering from vertigo. Andrea and her staff are just the nicest and kindest health care providers.
    Business Response:

    Thank you, Darlene! So glad you continue to feel better!!

    Megan Bearman on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/07/2017, 02:59 AM
    Jean Burgess on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/05/2017, 06:34 AM
    Andrea and her staff at Core Concepts are great. I had a shoulder issue and Andrea worked WITH me, like a partnership, over several months, and at the perfect pace. She was very attentive and I didn't ever feel that I got "lost in the crowd." That had not been my experience at other physical therapy facilities. I highly recommend Core Concepts and Andrea Eisgruber for an excellent PT experience.
    Cyndi Nixon on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/07/2017, 02:19 AM
    Core Concepts helped me regain my strength and agility after cancer treatments. Andrea created an exercise routine specific to my needs, and helped me to stay positive every step of the way. She and her staff are professional and friendly and they made my recovery process an enjoyable one.
    Michelle PalumboMahaffey on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/30/2017, 04:55 AM
    Core Concepts reformer classes are outstanding. The one on one personal attention is what I love and need. Andrea is very attentive to my needs and restrictions and is able to tailor the moves to fit what I need. I love it so much I will be adding another workout day to my weekly regimen.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.