Logo White
Watch Demo

Westminster Physical Therapy

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Recreation|Westminster, MD 21157

41 Magna Way, Ste 140, Westminster, MD 21157

(443) 487-6614

http://www.coreconceptspt.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Jacquelynn Michelle on Facebook

    6 months ago

    01/15/2020, 08:59 AM
    I highly recommend this practice to all women, but especially to all new mothers! I was having some issues following the birth of my first child, and Andrea was absolutely wonderful in guiding me through pelvic floor therapy to help me reach my goals and feel like I am”back to myself” again! Couldn’t recommend Core Concepts more - wonderful staff and clean, comfortable office!
    Sherry Falk on Facebook

    a year ago

    04/25/2019, 01:04 AM
    Andrea is a terrific Physical Therapist and I highly recommend her and the friendly, helpful staff at Core Concepts. Andrea has the knowledge and skills to treat the entire body, including pelvic floor, which I am eternally grateful. Thank you for your kindness, patience and excellent treatment!
    Laura Miller on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/18/2019, 13:40 PM
    Fabulously caring, polite staff. Very efficient. Highly recommend.
    Featured content
    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
    Christie Kelly on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/10/2018, 04:21 AM
    I HIGHLY recommend Core Concepts! The treatment I received for chronic migraines was excellent! Every single staff person leads with kindness, compassion and professionalism. Out of all the PT I have experienced over the years, I’ve not experienced a physical therapist with this kind of knowledge very skilled treatment. If you need PT in the Carroll County area, this is the place to go!
    Darlene Bromwell on Facebook

    3 years ago

    07/27/2017, 08:08 AM
    I was suffering from vertigo/BPPV symptoms and Andrea (who is specifically trained to treat this) arranged for me to be seen in her office quickly so that she could treat me. She was very thorough in her evaluation of me and my symptoms. After the evaluation, she "re-aligned" me and got me back to normal! I have felt perfectly fine since. She did a followup visit the next week and confirmed that my vertigo was gone. I would recommend Andrea to anyone who is suffering from vertigo. Andrea and her staff are just the nicest and kindest health care providers.
    Business Response:

    Thank you, Darlene! So glad you continue to feel better!!

    Megan Bearman on Facebook

    3 years ago

    07/07/2017, 02:59 AM
    Jean Burgess on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/05/2017, 06:34 AM
    Andrea and her staff at Core Concepts are great. I had a shoulder issue and Andrea worked WITH me, like a partnership, over several months, and at the perfect pace. She was very attentive and I didn't ever feel that I got "lost in the crowd." That had not been my experience at other physical therapy facilities. I highly recommend Core Concepts and Andrea Eisgruber for an excellent PT experience.
    Cyndi Nixon on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/07/2017, 02:19 AM
    Core Concepts helped me regain my strength and agility after cancer treatments. Andrea created an exercise routine specific to my needs, and helped me to stay positive every step of the way. She and her staff are professional and friendly and they made my recovery process an enjoyable one.
    Michelle PalumboMahaffey on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/30/2017, 04:55 AM
    Core Concepts reformer classes are outstanding. The one on one personal attention is what I love and need. Andrea is very attentive to my needs and restrictions and is able to tailor the moves to fit what I need. I love it so much I will be adding another workout day to my weekly regimen.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.