Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Westminster Accident Attorney

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
7 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Westminster, CA 92683 United States

7932 16th St, Westminster, CA 92683 United States

(714) 584-0857

http://attorneywestminsterca.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(6) · Legal

131 N El Molino Ave #300

(626) 584-0043
5.0
(6) · Legal

9701 Wilshire Blvd

(310) 854-7650
5.0
(39) · Legal

2233 W 190th St Unit 1

(310) 431-9875
5.0
(15) · Legal

245 Fischer Ave D-1

(714) 491-4111
5.0
(189) · Legal

1524 Brookhollow Dr Suite 8

(714) 868-7799
5.0
(141) · Legal

5670 Wilshire Blvd #1370

(310) 600-7881
About

If you have been hurt in an accident, near Westminster, CA, our law company can help you. Our experienced Personal Injury Lawyers are ready to defend your case with professionalism and compassion! Personal Injury, Personal Injury Lawyer, Accident Lawyer, Accident Attorney, Personal Injury Attorney

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
7 reviews
55
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
kathrynslewis263 review for Westminster Accident Attorney
kathrynslewis263 on YellowBot

7 years ago

11/16/2015, 00:57 AM
The best! Westminster Accident Attorney is one of the most diligent individuals in the legal profession. His drive, commitment, professionalism, and dedication are unparalleled. He is never one to shy away from going the extra mile to protect and fight for his clients, all while showing the highest professionalism and virtue. I look forward to working with Westminster Accident Attorney again in the future.
thomasljaeger123 review for Westminster Accident Attorney
thomasljaeger123 on YellowBot

7 years ago

11/12/2015, 05:53 AM
The best! I sure don’t know how you do what you do - but I sure do love your result! Thank you for being there for me throughout a difficult time in my life and bless you for bringing it to such a successful conclusion.
robsmith5835 review for Westminster Accident Attorney
robsmith5835 on YellowBot

7 years ago

07/08/2015, 05:08 AM
The best services in town!!! You remind me of the energizer battery! You just keep going and going. From the time you beat up on my insurance company recovering hundreds of thousands of past due disability money, through my social security case and my accident case, you never let up. It is our privilege to call you our family attorney.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
lorettajphnson review for Westminster Accident Attorney
lorettajphnson on YellowBot

7 years ago

07/03/2015, 05:52 AM
Thank you!! On behalf of myself and Lori, I want to say thank you very much for assisting us with our case. You were very professional and efficient throughout the whole matter. It has been a pleasure to work with you and wish you the best in the future.
shaunjimenez487 review for Westminster Accident Attorney
shaunjimenez487 on YellowBot

7 years ago

07/01/2015, 01:56 AM
Thanks! Westminster Accident Attorney is about as good as it gets. He was referred to me by a good friend when I needed some legal advice. He works aggressively and skillfully to ensure the rights and interests of his clients are protected. His representation is is second to none.
Debra B. review for Westminster Accident Attorney
Debra B. on JudysBook

11 years ago

10/18/2011, 02:19 AM
Professionals Words cannot express our never-ending appreciation for what you have done for us. Your obvious skills in the preparation of the case along with your friendly reassurance made a devastating, life-changing situation bearable and now with a decision made in my favour, our life can go back to normal.
Derek K. review for Westminster Accident Attorney
Derek K. on JudysBook

11 years ago

07/26/2011, 02:22 AM
Great! I just wanted to take the time to thank everyone who worked on my cases in the past. Over the last several years, I have had some very unpredictable cases to work with, but your office stuck by me the whole way. We never lost a case, and that shows how dedicated you were. I really appreciate all the work, time, and effort that were put into my cases. Thank you for standing behind me and doing your best to win my brother`s case. That really was a trying time for my me and my family. Your kind words and assistance was well appreciated. I really do think that this is a great law office of GREAT TEAM PLAYERS. I will continue to refer family and friends to your services. I know and have confidence from experience that they will be in great hands. Again, many thanks.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.