Logo White
Watch Demo

Westlake Hills Vision Center

Own this business?
4.7
43 reviews
|Healthcare|Austin, TX 78746

3801 N Capital of Texas Hwy C-100, Ste c100, Austin, TX 78746

(512) 651-5186

https://westlakehillsvision.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Optometrists

2013 Wells Branch Pkwy Ste 102

(512) 251-4040
5.0
(38) · Optometrists

107 Wagon Wheel Trail # A

(512) 863-4400

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Optometrists

1000 W 39th St

(512) 323-6996
5.0
(27) · Optometrists

4301 W William Cannon Dr

(512) 328-0015
4.9
(230) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

11005 Burnet Rd

(512) 596-2020
4.9
(287) · Eyewear & Opticians

4613 Bee Cave Rd Suite 201

(512) 347-0700
About

We are a friendly family eye care practice providing quality vision care services and products under one roof. Our practice provides eyeglasses, contact lenses, sunglasses and more for the whole family. Our experienced family eye doctors deliver quality vision care services in a welcoming environment. Whether diagnosing cataracts, glaucoma, and other eye diseases, our doctors take pride in providing excellent patient care. We also offer vision therapy and Lasik consultations as well as pre and post operative care. The mission of our practice is to provide the most comprehensive vision care available for you and your family. Quality patient care and service is important to us, and we will per

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
43 reviews
537
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 34 Reviews4.8Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristin VanderHey Shaw on Facebook

a year ago

01/24/2019, 02:26 AM
Every time I visit Dr. Drees and his staff, they treat me with care and respect. They try their best to help with whatever I need, and their customer service is second to none. I highly recommend this optometry center!
Jun Z. on BirdEye

2 years ago

11/13/2018, 16:01 PM
I received several text message reminders for the annual eye check from Westlake Hills Vision Center a few weeks ago. I finally called the office and scheduled the appointment for today's 5:00pm (Nov 13 2018). It took me a while on Rd 360 due to the rush hour. But the moment I was really mad, is when I heard the receptionist lady telling me that appointment is too early (My last year visit on Dec 2017) and it would not be covered by my insurance, unless I am willing to pay it out of pocket. I asked why I was not told earlier during the appointment schedule and she ignored it and just said that she called me about it a few hours ago and left me a message. During the process, she never use the word of "sorry" at all and just lightly suggest to re-schedule it... I just left wordless... Later on, I checked my voice message and text message and found no message from her at all. The only message I got is "your appt is at 5:00 PM on Tuesday, November 13, 2018. See you then! Westlake Hills Vision Center 5126515186" with a timestamp at 4:06pm. Bad service plus lying from a doctor's office, I will certainly avoid it. BTW, it seems that the center just changes the owner or staffs. All are new faces.
Respond to negative reviews
Catharine Murphy on Facebook

2 years ago

08/20/2018, 10:04 AM
I can't say enough good things about the wonderful Dr. Drees. He is so helpful and always provides the guidance I need. Thanks so much, Dr. Drees. I really appreciate you!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Robin Williford Stevens on Facebook

3 years ago

08/13/2017, 17:24 PM
Dr. Drees is warm, caring, and professional. He took the time to explain everything to me regarding my son's issue. I highly recommend Westlake Hills Vision Center for your eyecare needs.
Keeley Alvarado on Facebook

3 years ago

06/14/2017, 06:16 AM
Dr. Drees is great! I hate going to any kind of doctor but he makes the experience painless. Appointments run on time, he is quick and thorough. So glad I discovered this office.
Kara Lynn Hand on Facebook

4 years ago

12/02/2016, 04:22 AM
Do yourself a favor and breakup with your current optometrist. Dr. Drees and his team are as good as it gets! Everyone at this office treats you like family and has your best interest in mind. Routine visit was quick and painless, plus Rachael provided me with everything I needed to get reimbursed for my contacts - saved me a couple hundred bucks. And it gets better - I randomely stopped by a few days later to purchase a pair of glasses, when Dr. Drees walked out, remembered me by name, and personally helped myself and another customer pick out our frames. Armando had them ordered and in my hand within a week!
Jorge Salinas on Facebook

5 years ago

11/16/2015, 03:23 AM
Dyaanaa Balderasz on Facebook

5 years ago

03/16/2015, 17:00 PM
Martinez Cuevax Maria on Facebook

5 years ago

01/26/2015, 12:44 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.