Logo White
Watch Demo

Westlake Hills Vision Center

Own this business?
4.8
34 reviews
|Healthcare|Austin, TX 78746

3801 N Capital of Texas Hwy C-100, Ste c100, Austin, TX 78746

(512) 651-5186

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Cedar Park Eye Care
4.8
(237) · Healthcare

210 S Lakeline Blvd suite 100

(512) 260-8686

1 person is looking at this business

About

We are a friendly family eye care practice providing quality vision care services and products under one roof. Our practice provides eyeglasses, contact lenses, sunglasses and more for the whole family. Our experienced family eye doctors deliver quality vision care services in a welcoming environment. Whether diagnosing cataracts, glaucoma, and other eye diseases, our doctors take pride in providing excellent patient care. We also offer vision therapy and Lasik consultations as well as pre and post operative care. The mission of our practice is to provide the most comprehensive vision care available for you and your family. Quality patient care and service is important to us, and we will per

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
34 reviews
530
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 24 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristin VanderHey Shaw on Facebook

9 months ago

01/24/2019, 02:26 AM
Every time I visit Dr. Drees and his staff, they treat me with care and respect. They try their best to help with whatever I need, and their customer service is second to none. I highly recommend this optometry center!
on BirdEye

a year ago

11/13/2018, 16:01 PM
I received several text message reminders for the annual eye check from Westlake Hills Vision Center a few weeks ago. I finally called the office and scheduled the appointment for today's 5:00pm (Nov 13 2018). It took me a while on Rd 360 due to the rush hour. But the moment I was really mad, is when I heard the receptionist lady telling me that appointment is too early (My last year visit on Dec 2017) and it would not be covered by my insurance, unless I am willing to pay it out of pocket. I asked why I was not told earlier during the appointment schedule and she ignored it and just said that she called me about it a few hours ago and left me a message. During the process, she never use the...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Catharine Murphy on Facebook

a year ago

08/20/2018, 10:04 AM
I can't say enough good things about the wonderful Dr. Drees. He is so helpful and always provides the guidance I need. Thanks so much, Dr. Drees. I really appreciate you!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors
Robin Williford Stevens on Facebook

2 years ago

08/13/2017, 17:24 PM
Dr. Drees is warm, caring, and professional. He took the time to explain everything to me regarding my son's issue. I highly recommend Westlake Hills Vision Center for your eyecare needs.
Keeley Alvarado on Facebook

2 years ago

06/14/2017, 06:16 AM
Dr. Drees is great! I hate going to any kind of doctor but he makes the experience painless. Appointments run on time, he is quick and thorough. So glad I discovered this office.
Kara Lynn Hand on Facebook

3 years ago

12/02/2016, 04:22 AM
Do yourself a favor and breakup with your current optometrist. Dr. Drees and his team are as good as it gets!
Everyone at this office treats you like family and has your best interest in mind. Routine visit was quick and painless, plus Rachael provided me with everything I needed to get reimbursed for my contacts - saved me a couple hundred bucks.
And it gets better - I randomely stopped by a few days later to purchase a pair of glasses, when Dr. Drees walked out, remembered me by name, and personally helped myself and another customer pick out our frames. Armando had them ordered and in my hand within a week!
Jorge Salinas on Facebook

4 years ago

11/16/2015, 03:23 AM
Dyana Godinez on Facebook

5 years ago

03/17/2015, 18:39 PM
Rene Salazar on Facebook

5 years ago

01/29/2015, 08:57 AM
I would like to highly recommend Westlake Hills Vision for all your family's vision needs. They have all the latest and best equipment. No puff eye test. You know what I mean. Dr Drees and his staff will take good care of you. Visit them today in davenport village shopping center.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.