Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Westers Carolina

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|Real Estate Services|Fort Collins, CO 80526 United States

1018 Centre Ave, Fort Collins, CO 80526 United States

(970) 690-7667

https://carolinawesters.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Services

155 E Boardwalk Dr Suite 400

(970) 672-7400
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

2324 E 13th St

(307) 772-7653
5.0
(6) · Real Estate Services

2030 Terry St #104

(303) 651-9008
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

801 8th St #220

(970) 356-6110
5.0
(9) · Real Estate

12365 Huron St #1800

(303) 667-3055
5.0
(6) · Real Estate Services

225 W South Boulder Rd

(303) 666-6500
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
13 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Rich Sinclair review for Westers Carolina
Rich Sinclair on Facebook

4 years ago

04/29/2019, 17:38 PM
Carolina is excellent. Her knowledge combined with her character made her a wonderful agent to find. We highly recommend Carolina.
Walter John review for Westers Carolina
Walter John on Facebook

4 years ago

01/29/2019, 02:04 AM
Carolina Westers is simply amazing! We have worked with her 3 times in the past 10 years - once, as buyers and twice as sellers. She knows the Fort Collins/Loveland market inside and out. Is on top of every trend out there, is professional and personable. Honest and straightforward, her advice on staging and what to spend money on prior to going on the market has been spot on. Marketing strategies are cutting edge. Her team is exceptional as well! Real estate is a business. It's all too easy to hire a friend of a friend or whatever. We like hiring an agent who is going to get us top dollar with the least amount of time and inconvenience. Her stats speak for her. Cannot speak highly enough of Carolina Westers!
Business Response:

You are some of the most amazing clients I have ever had, Thank You for your business!

Heidi Pulcipher review for Westers Carolina
Heidi Pulcipher on Facebook

4 years ago

11/08/2018, 19:21 PM
Carolina is an expert at understanding real estate transactions and getting the most advantageous outcomes for her clients, whether buying or selling. More than that, she is a kind and generous woman of integrity and may just become a friend!!
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Crystal Bowland review for Westers Carolina
Crystal Bowland on Facebook

4 years ago

10/04/2018, 16:09 PM
We worked with Carolina before and looked forward to working with her again. She is knowledgeable as well as personable, and she's fun to be around. Our experience with her was very pleasant and our house sold right away.
Jessica Nicole review for Westers Carolina
Jessica Nicole on Facebook

4 years ago

08/17/2018, 15:11 PM
Carolina definitely knows the housing market and how to negotiate to get you the best deal possible. She makes herself available at all times of the day and is very responsive to all of your questions. I highly recommend Carolina and would use her again.
Melissa Malde review for Westers Carolina
Melissa Malde on Facebook

4 years ago

07/11/2018, 17:56 PM
Carolina is observant and honest. She is very good at helping to navigate buying and selling a home in a competitive market. Personable and responsive, she really listens to you and comes up with creative solutions. I recommend her highly.
Reva Bolzak review for Westers Carolina
Reva Bolzak on Facebook

5 years ago

03/13/2018, 04:12 AM
“She is professional… She is knowledgeable… She is patient and soothing in nature… she cares about doing the job thoroughly and correctly.”
Kim Heard review for Westers Carolina
Kim Heard on Facebook

5 years ago

03/11/2018, 23:12 PM
“We had several choices in realtors, but decided to work with Carolina. She knows the Fort Collins housing market. My son and I felt an instant connection and thought she was trustworthy. I would often contact her late at night after a long busy day and she was always willing to take my calls and return my emails when I had questions. Great customer service!"
Nina Novak Hoyt review for Westers Carolina
Nina Novak Hoyt on Facebook

7 years ago

05/24/2016, 23:45 PM
My husband and I were first time homebuyers and she made the process so easy!!! She helped is pick properties to look at that were promising and then walked us through the entire process of home buying!!!! :) Totally will work with her again in the future!
Business Response:

Thanks for the review Nina! It was a pleasure to work with you and your family!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.