Logo White
Watch Demo

Western Animal Hospital Plc

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
96 reviews
|Veterinarians|Glendale, AZ 85301

5110 W Northern Ave, Glendale, AZ 85301

(623) 931-2668

http://www.westernanimalhospital.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(16) · Veterinarians

19313 N 73rd Ln

(480) 285-9848
5.0
(1) · Veterinarians

3317 S Higley Rd

(480) 981-9747

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(27) · Healthcare

170 S William Dillard Dr #114

(480) 899-5088
5.0
(3) · Veterinarians

19226 N Cave Creek Rd Unit 109

(602) 513-1223
5.0
(109) · Veterinarians

8864 E Pinnacle Peak Road, K-1

(480) 563-5432
4.9
(9) · Veterinarians

975 E Riggs Rd

(480) 821-1126

1 person is looking at this business

About

Small Animal (Dogs,Cats,Birds) internal medicine, preventative medicine, radiology, surgery,hormonal problems( Addison's, Cushings,Hypothyroidism,Diabetes,other)

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.0
96 reviews
559
  
48
  
34
  
26
  
113
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 78 Reviews3.9Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews4.8Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Becca Garcia-Finney on Facebook

3 months ago

06/16/2020, 03:42 AM
Dr. Petcu is amazing! Tanks previous vet diagnosed him with osteosarcoma and gave him 2 months to live with no other options (gave him pain meds and that's it). I took him to Dr. Petcu for a second opinion and he did more testing showing Tank did not have cancer and stated the tumor on his leg may be able to be isolated with medication and it was. Although the tumor is isolated it is still very painful so Tank will be having his his leg amputated and will live a fabulous life (instead of the 2 months his previous vet gave him)!
David Cameron on Facebook

8 months ago

01/13/2020, 07:35 AM
Nice people and very clean here.
April Moore on Facebook

a year ago

06/20/2019, 19:08 PM
Western Animal hospital has been wonderful in helping a dog named Hustle that needed immediate help. They were very compassionate and very willing to accept the publics donations on the phone towards his care and they donated a large part of his care themselves which is absolutely amazing and super rare to find in a veterinarian office these days. Obviously vets can't do things like that all the time or they would be out of business but sometimes there are very special circumstances and I'm super grateful they were so compassionate about what happened to Hustle. Thank you to the entire staff from the Facebook community for taking such good care of Hustle. I wish I lived in Glendale because I would be bringing all my pets to you guys if I lived there. ❤
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Brandi Grubb on Facebook

a year ago

06/04/2019, 14:32 PM
they are truly passionate about helping animals and making them comfortable! they were the only place out of about 5 places i went to that helped my cat and with no questions!!! thank you guys so much!!!!
Melissa Mayoral on Facebook

a year ago

06/03/2019, 16:03 PM
Caring and thorough. Take all my pets there
Brian Thomas on Facebook

a year ago

05/23/2019, 10:10 AM
crooks and liars false billing and terrible prices
Matt Mendenhall on Facebook

3 years ago

02/08/2018, 07:39 AM
Sandra Dee Clodfelter on Facebook

3 years ago

07/26/2017, 12:17 PM
The vet and his assistant were very compassionate. I chose this hospital because it was so close to where I live ... My first visit to an emergency vet, because my dog got attacked by another dog ... his injuries could have been far worse and for that I am grateful. I highly recommend this animal hospital.
Leslie Reynolds on Facebook

3 years ago

07/02/2017, 09:03 AM
Great caring staff. They always get me in fast because it's usually an emergency with my cat being in a fight and they don't laugh at me because I am usually crying. Thank you!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.