Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

WestCoast Volleyball Club

Claimed
4.5
54 reviews
|Sports Clubs|Santa Monica, CA 90405 United States

2600 Barnard Way, Santa Monica, CA 90405 United States

(310) 880-2209

https://westcoastvbc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(8) · Recreation

2161 Gundry Ave

(562) 901-2600
5.0
(7) · Recreation

2158 Union Pl

(805) 579-1111
5.0
(1) · Recreation

1631 Placentia Ave

(949) 642-6830
5.0
(9) · Sports Clubs

1785 Locust St

(800) 725-6940
5.0
(44) · Sports Clubs

25660 Crenshaw Blvd #104

(424) 263-5914
4.9
(7) · Sports Clubs

3301 N Verdugo Rd

(818) 541-1240
About

Youth beach volleyball club based in Santa Monica led by experienced and passionate coaches.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
54 reviews
542
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Michaela Brayer review for WestCoast Volleyball Club
Michaela Brayer on Facebook

3 years ago

02/27/2020, 02:32 AM
What a joy finding WestCoast Volleyball Club. Being a volleyball mom for the last 4 years and knowing different clubs, I can say that this is the most amazing club where everything is not about the money. At WestCoast your kids can actually learn not only great volleyball skills but also acquire a solid mindset. I can’t express my gratitude to Aaron and Travis for their amazing coaching, professional approach and attention to each kid and their parents. My daughter fell in love with beach volleyball after 4 years of indoor and all this thanks to the extraordinary coaches. I will be forever grateful. Thank you Aaron and Travis!❤️🙏🏼
Michael Chae review for WestCoast Volleyball Club
Michael Chae on Facebook

3 years ago

01/11/2020, 02:30 AM
I would strongly recommend WestCoast Volleyball Club to any parent who is looking to arrange a private lesson from the best teacher, Aaron, for your child regardless of his/her skill level. We live overseas in Singapore and my daughter wishes they were a little closer!
John Silverman review for WestCoast Volleyball Club
John Silverman on Facebook

6 years ago

11/29/2016, 09:12 AM
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Rebekah Green review for WestCoast Volleyball Club
Rebekah Green on Facebook

7 years ago

03/17/2016, 11:01 AM
I feel extremely blessed to be a part of the West Coast Volleyball family. Coaches Aaron and Travis effortlessly create a culture of positivity and support amongst all the girls on all the teams. Their sincere goal as coaches is to foster self-confidence and collaboration. The fact that they are both spectacularly skilled volleyball players and trainers, themselves, is almost secondary to the spirit of fun that we all feel being part of the team (both as parents and players). I've heard horror stories from other parents coming from other teams and I feel incredibly grateful to have found such an excellent club the first time out of the gate. My daughter loves going to every single practice and is motivated to make them proud during every single tournament. Thank you Coach Aaron and Coach Travis for being so awesome!
Natalie Ento review for WestCoast Volleyball Club
Natalie Ento on Facebook

7 years ago

01/11/2016, 01:35 AM
WestCoast Volleyball offers more than your average volleyball club. Not only are Aaron and Travis tremendous athletes and knowledgeable about the sport of volleyball, but they are two of the most encouraging, passionate people to be around. Their energy is contagious and their coaching and mentoring skills unmatched in the area!
Mimi James review for WestCoast Volleyball Club
Mimi James on Facebook

7 years ago

11/24/2015, 02:46 AM
Aaron and Travis are fantastic. My daughter has learned so many beach volleyball skills while still having a great time.
Karen Barber review for WestCoast Volleyball Club
Karen Barber on Facebook

8 years ago

01/29/2015, 10:34 AM
Coach Aaron and Travis are very knowledgeable about both indoor and beach volleyball. What's even more of a bonus is that they are extremely passionate about creating a positive learning / growing environment for their players. They not only focus on the skills of volleyball, but also mind and body of an athlete / competitor - how to be strong, fit physically and mentally positive. Its a great experience for our daughter!
Sean Walker review for WestCoast Volleyball Club
Sean Walker on Facebook

8 years ago

10/05/2014, 12:51 PM
Melinda Graves Hornbaker review for WestCoast Volleyball Club
Melinda Graves Hornbaker on Facebook

8 years ago

08/19/2014, 10:43 AM
Congratulations Aaron and Travis on creating a top level beach volleyball club. You are starting out strong. You bring not only enthusiasm, but quality skills, and teach a winning mindset all at the same time. Your vision and your kindness will take you and your club far. Best of luck and thank you.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.