Logo White
Watch Demo

Westcoast Gate & Entry

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
18 reviews
|Other|Los Angeles, CA 90064

11061 W Pico Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90064

(310) 445-5067

https://www.westcoastgate.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

512 East 6th Street

(714) 716-5993

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

1425 W Foothill Blvd

(909) 981-4466
5.0
(2) · Other

380 E Colorado Blvd

(626) 564-8000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Other

6070 N Irwindale Ave

(626) 969-6100

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Other

360 San Miguel Dr Ste 603

(949) 720-1170

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

99 E Union St

(626) 844-8810
About

Westcoast Gate & Entry is located at 11061 W Pico Blvd, Los Angeles, CA. This business specializes in Home & Garden and has 6 review(s) with a star rating of 5.0.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
18 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 6 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 6 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
artram441 on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

02/01/2011, 19:59 PM
I am so happy now with our gate! It's already fixed and re-designed and repainted as well! It made my house look better. Thanks a lot!
Richard Poon on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

02/01/2011, 04:25 AM
Very excellent job! You have a great team with expert members. They are also very courteous and always on time. The result is very satisfactory! Thanks a ton for the job well done!
blackber564 on Citysearch

10 years ago

02/01/2011, 03:47 AM
Great job – Keep up the good work guys! Thank you so much for your help in fixing our garage door. I am so happy now!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
artram441 on Citysearch

10 years ago

02/01/2011, 02:53 AM
Keep up the good work! – Thank you so much Westcoast Gate for rescuing our main gate! The repair team have shown their expertise on doing gate repairs and they did a very good job on our gate. I would also thank my friend who recommended you to me.
Danny K. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

02/01/2011, 02:52 AM
Cool I am very satisfied with their service! I think, I should recommend you to my friends here in LA. Thanks for the job well done in replacing my old gate with a new one which have a more professional look! That's really cool!
Miguel A. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

02/01/2011, 00:17 AM
Great! It's great to have you as my contractor in installing new gate for my new house. Thank you and keep up the good work! ~ A job well done!
markhoffman188 on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

01/24/2011, 13:14 PM
I would like to say thank you to Westcoast gate for a job well done! I decided to replace my old gate with a new one and I'm glad that this company is offering this kind of service. I called them up and after they were done on installing the new gate, I feel so satisfied. They are professional when it comes to gates and I am so happy. I would really recommend this to all my friends too!
Karen M. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

01/24/2011, 08:00 AM
Nice and Excellent I really like how Westcoast Gate works. They have courteous and professional staff which made the replacing of my old gate to a new one fast and smoothly. I could see that they love what they are doing and it results to a high quality and excellent work! Good job and keep it up!
karenholifeld on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

01/24/2011, 05:08 AM
I've given Westcoast 5 stars because they deserve it! I even think of giving them more than 5. I really like how they come up with the design of my new gate. I replaced my old one because it's already out of style and I want a new gate for my house. They have a nice staff and I think they really love their work. They did an excellent job and I'm so satisfied!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.