Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Westchester Eye Care

Claimed
4.9
336 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Colchester, CT 06415

715 Middletown Road, Colchester, CT 06415

(860) 531-3852

https://www.westchester-eye-care.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(149) · Optometrists

270 Farmington Avenue

(800) 983-9741
About

We are a primary care eye clinic offering a full line of products and services.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
336 reviews
5318
  
410
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer DiBartolo Rodegher review for Westchester Eye Care
Jennifer DiBartolo Rodegher on Facebook

5 years ago

07/05/2017, 19:38 PM
My 10 year old and I went for our first visit tonight with Dr. Wisniewski. We LOVED it. He was wonderful and was so patient with Julian (who asked a ton of questions). The staff was amazing and so friendly. They also accept Spectera insurance.
Christina Hovey review for Westchester Eye Care
Christina Hovey on Facebook

5 years ago

06/17/2017, 06:50 AM
Dr. Wisniewski met us at his office after 11pm to help my son whom got something in his eye. I call that an awesome dedicated doctor and we are thankful for him!
Sarah Shipton review for Westchester Eye Care
Sarah Shipton on Facebook

5 years ago

05/24/2017, 12:08 PM
Glad i found this office, everyone is super nice, the doctor was great and the office is immaculate! Highly recommend. Edit to add: I now also take my 15 month old here and the doctor is very patient and works very well with children. Very recommended!
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Kathleen Sarnik Filosa review for Westchester Eye Care
Kathleen Sarnik Filosa on Facebook

5 years ago

04/25/2017, 17:37 PM
Dr. Nick and Andrea are wonderful! Our family of 6 has been seeing Dr. Nick for many years and will continue to do so!
Stephanie Abbamonte-Pazul review for Westchester Eye Care
Stephanie Abbamonte-Pazul on Facebook

5 years ago

04/13/2017, 17:51 PM
Had a wonderful experience with Dr. Nick. He was extremely patient with my 6 year old and very personable.
Missy Hoyland review for Westchester Eye Care
Missy Hoyland on Facebook

5 years ago

03/16/2017, 10:11 AM
First time going to Westchester eye care. I had a great experience and really like how thorough Dr. W is. He explains things so you can understand. I will definitely be returning. Thank you for the awesome service!
Gina Ebbeling review for Westchester Eye Care
Gina Ebbeling on Facebook

5 years ago

11/14/2016, 17:47 PM
The office is so welcoming, scheduling appointments is easy and Nick is so personable and helpful. My daughter, 5 years old, just went for her first eye exam. He made it so comfortable for her. He has also seen me for eye issues during off hours. He truly cares for his patients.
Maresa Welch review for Westchester Eye Care
Maresa Welch on Facebook

5 years ago

11/08/2016, 05:35 AM
Wonderful office! Great staff! Very clean. I had a great experience and felt Dr. Nick was extremely thorough and knowledgeable. Calm atmosphere and thanks for the coffee! Highly recommend to anyone.
Carrie Uccello Goins review for Westchester Eye Care
Carrie Uccello Goins on Facebook

5 years ago

08/12/2016, 08:04 AM
Amazing experience all around! Too much to say in one review! Highly recommend them to everyone!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.