Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Westchester Eye Care

Claimed
4.9
330 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Colchester, CT 06415

715 Middletown Road, Colchester, CT 06415

(860) 531-3852

https://www.westchester-eye-care.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(149) · Optometrists

270 Farmington Avenue

(800) 983-9741
About

We are a primary care eye clinic offering a full line of products and services.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
330 reviews
5313
  
410
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nancy Rumph review for Westchester Eye Care
Nancy Rumph on Facebook

3 years ago

02/13/2019, 19:08 PM
Always so nice and professional. I messed up my appointment and came in on the wrong day but they figured out how to get me in and I still did not feel rushed.
Kelsey McMahon review for Westchester Eye Care
Kelsey McMahon on Facebook

3 years ago

10/09/2018, 16:29 PM
I can't recommend Westchester Eye Care enough! Dr. Wisniewski is thorough and personable. He truly listens to what I have to say, and answers any and all questions I have. The practice itself is a pleasure to work with; I'm always able to get an appointment quickly, and the check-in process is seamless. When an appointment is made for 4:30 pm, you're seen at 4:30 pm. The women who work in the practice are AMAZING. They spent a lot of time to help me pick out glasses today, and gave me their honest opinion. They even went through the extra trouble of checking their backroom for extra stock once they knew what I was looking for. It was refreshing to have so many people provide their honest opinion, and to make me feel comfortable about my purchase! I will be a customer for life!
Sarah Anne Kraszewski review for Westchester Eye Care
Sarah Anne Kraszewski on Facebook

4 years ago

05/23/2018, 20:55 PM
Absolutely loved my appt! Very friendly and caring staff. Great office. Love the reminders and text communications. Went out of their way to check my insurance coverage .
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Megan Orzell review for Westchester Eye Care
Megan Orzell on Facebook

4 years ago

03/06/2018, 08:53 AM
Great doctor. Nice, clean facility. Kind office staff.
Kelly Burkey review for Westchester Eye Care
Kelly Burkey on Facebook

4 years ago

02/28/2018, 04:27 AM
Amy Rutchick review for Westchester Eye Care
Amy Rutchick on Facebook

4 years ago

11/18/2017, 00:31 AM
Hayley Hasanlliu review for Westchester Eye Care
Hayley Hasanlliu on Facebook

4 years ago

11/13/2017, 12:03 PM
Jess Frigo-Smith review for Westchester Eye Care
Jess Frigo-Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

11/07/2017, 09:52 AM
Jared Mondelci review for Westchester Eye Care
Jared Mondelci on Facebook

4 years ago

08/16/2017, 08:21 AM
Can't thank Dr. W. enough. Ordered new contacts though him last week, went to pick them up, they were closed. I didn't realize that he was taking some time off but he came to the office just so I could pick up my contacts. Thanks again, can't thank you enough.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.