Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Westberry Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
201 reviews
|Dentists|Daytona Beach, FL 32119

3120 South Ridgewood Avenue, Daytona Beach, FL 32119

(386) 761-8822

https://www.westberrydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

4554 S Clyde Morris Blvd Ste 2-3

(386) 760-5077

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

250 State Rd 207

(904) 826-1485
5.0
(18) · Endodontists

3959 S Nova Rd

(386) 788-1869

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

624 S Ridgewood Ave Suite D

(386) 258-7330
5.0
(22) · Dental

415 Summerhaven Dr

(386) 668-8600
5.0
(142) · Dental

5892 Red Bug Lake Rd

(407) 695-8485
About

Daytona Beach Office 3120 S. Ridgewood Avenue South Daytona, FL 32119 Telephone: 386-761-8822 Fax: 386-761-8842

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
201 reviews
5183
  
47
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David Westberry review for Westberry Dental
David Westberry on Facebook

a year ago

10/20/2020, 20:30 PM
Rich Westberry and his staff are great in getting you in and out. They are professional and knowledgeable. In my recent visit with a crown coming out, he got me fixed very quickly and got me in the same day I called. Thank you very much!
Melissa Henshaw review for Westberry Dental
Melissa Henshaw on Facebook

a year ago

09/16/2020, 11:35 AM
Dr. Westberry & his staff are amazing! I have lived here in Volusia county for over 7 years now and this has by far been the best dentist in this area from new Smyrna to Ormond Beach! I have tried numerous of dentist but haven’t found one like this one! The staff is beyond any expectation that you can expect from a dental office! Dr. Westberry is one amazing, generous, honest and loving dentist and he is blessed not only for his generous staff but also the love that they have for their patients and their health. Thank you for everything your office has done for me to keep my smile beautiful and healthy.
Allen J. Novak review for Westberry Dental
Allen J. Novak on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2020, 01:32 AM
I was referred to Westberry dental and from the beginning of my appointment they treated me awesome and asked questions about my outlook on my concerns about my bridge work needed Very great experience
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Jack Lucas review for Westberry Dental
Jack Lucas on Facebook

3 years ago

04/03/2019, 22:05 PM
Everybody knew and did their service well
Christel Neale Stevens review for Westberry Dental
Christel Neale Stevens on Facebook

3 years ago

03/27/2019, 01:00 AM
I truly am grateful to Dr. Westberry and his team. I'm happy with my decision to find a new dentist. Thank you.
Catherine Cottle review for Westberry Dental
Catherine Cottle on Facebook

3 years ago

02/14/2019, 15:32 PM
⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 10+ years they’ve taken care of me. 😁🦷 Dr. Westberry and his staff are the best!
Joan Hassett review for Westberry Dental
Joan Hassett on Facebook

3 years ago

01/26/2019, 07:07 AM
He’s been my dentist for over 10 years. He’s very gentle during exam. All his staff if pleasant and accommodating. Cindy keeps my teeth clean and white.
Paul Bigelow review for Westberry Dental
Paul Bigelow on Facebook

3 years ago

12/14/2018, 16:08 PM
Best dentist and staff! If you want a positive dental experience and friendly atmosphere, this is the place for you!
Sharon Gant Haga-Jacques review for Westberry Dental
Sharon Gant Haga-Jacques on Facebook

3 years ago

12/12/2018, 02:36 AM
My 17 year old crown fell out and they fit me in the first thing the next morning to get it taken care of. They were able to put it back on and I never had any pain. Thank you.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.