Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

West Shore Family Dental

5.0
Get directions

About this business

Location details

1110 West Shore Dr #300 E, Richardson, TX, 75080, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.050 reviews
5
46
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
4 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Stacy Baggerly Roseberry's profile image
Stacy Baggerly Roseberry 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

We love Dr. Bunch and the staff at West Shore Family Dental. They are friendly and professional. Even my kids love going to the dentist now! Thank you West Shore for making our dental care something we enjoy. 

Aaron LaPlaca's profile image
Aaron LaPlaca 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Dr. Bunch, and her staff are top notch! She replaced a bridge that I have had for 15 years, and for the first time in my life, I can practice smiling. I would recommend her to anyone!! 

Kristie Crotty's profile image
Kristie Crotty 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Thank you all for the great care today. Like my tooth family!! 

Sara Eason Singer's profile image
Sara Eason Singer 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

This office is incredible! It’s everything I was looking for in a dentist. Dr Bunch is so conservative and focused on preventive dentistry. The experience of both she and her assistant, Chanell make my dental appointments seamless and efficient. The Dental Hygienist, Jennifer, carries over Dr Bunch’s passion for prevention, and her gentle touch makes my cleaning appointments actually relaxing! To top it all off, Sharon, at the front, has extensive knowledge of the inter-workings of dental insurance. She explained everything ... read more

Sara Abel's profile image
Sara Abel 
5 years ago

Marcie and her team are top notch! Friendly, compassionate, knowledgeable and punctual...so happy my family made the switch to West Shore Family Dental. 

Shannon Atchley's profile image
Shannon Atchley 
5 years ago

I have been scared of the dentist- but Dr Bunch is painless, affordable and kind. Jennie did an awesome job cleaning my teeth- and Sharon and Chanel make my visit fun. 

Keith Cannon's profile image
Keith Cannon 
5 years ago

Loved the friendly family atmosphere. The staff are very outgoing and a pleasure to have in your mouth. 

Ken Wanamaker's profile image
Ken Wanamaker 
5 years ago

What a great combination of professional dental treatment with friendly and caring staff! My wife and I are delighted that we've discovered Dr. Bunch and her team. 

Toni Anselmo Gates's profile image
Toni Anselmo Gates 
5 years ago

AMAZING Place! Love the staff and Dr. Bunch is wonderful. Family friendly my kids love going to the dentist. 

Frequently asked questions about West Shore Family Dental

How is West Shore Family Dental rated?

West Shore Family Dental has a 5 star rating with 50 reviews. 

When is West Shore Family Dental open?

West Shore Family Dental is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 9:00 a.m.