Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

West Shore Family Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
49 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Richardson, TX 75080

1110 West Shore Drive #300 E, Richardson, TX 75080

(972) 235-3675

http://westshoredentalcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(20) · Pediatric Dentists

3685 Preston Rd

(972) 377-5516

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(421) · General Dentistry

5101 McKinney Ranch Pkwy #170

(972) 984-1700
5.0
(10) · Cosmetic Dentists

4708 W Plano Pkwy

(972) 519-0990
5.0
(42) · Endodontists

4709 W Parker Rd

(972) 985-0005
5.0
(15) · Cosmetic Dentists

6150 Independence Pkwy # H

(972) 618-0084
5.0
(3) · Dental Hygienists

5303 Colleyville Blvd

(817) 485-2111

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
49 reviews
545
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 29 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 20 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stacy Baggerly Roseberry on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2019, 03:37 AM
We love Dr. Bunch and the staff at West Shore Family Dental. They are friendly and professional. Even my kids love going to the dentist now! Thank you West Shore for making our dental care something we enjoy.
Aaron LaPlaca on Facebook

2 years ago

02/21/2019, 06:43 AM
Dr. Bunch, and her staff are top notch! She replaced a bridge that I have had for 15 years, and for the first time in my life, I can practice smiling. I would recommend her to anyone!!
Kristie Crotty on Facebook

3 years ago

12/11/2018, 02:31 AM
Thank you all for the great care today. Like my tooth family!!
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Sara Eason Singer on Facebook

3 years ago

08/09/2018, 04:22 AM
This office is incredible! It’s everything I was looking for in a dentist. Dr Bunch is so conservative and focused on preventive dentistry. The experience of both she and her assistant, Chanell make my dental appointments seamless and efficient. The Dental Hygienist, Jennifer, carries over Dr Bunch’s passion for prevention, and her gentle touch makes my cleaning appointments actually relaxing! To top it all off, Sharon, at the front, has extensive knowledge of the inter-workings of dental insurance. She explained everything so clearly and the office is so conservatively priced and willing to work with me on my finances. I could not be more happy to have found them!
Sara Abel on Facebook

3 years ago

08/02/2018, 02:26 AM
Marcie and her team are top notch! Friendly, compassionate, knowledgeable and punctual...so happy my family made the switch to West Shore Family Dental.
Shannon Atchley on Facebook

3 years ago

06/15/2018, 21:52 PM
I have been scared of the dentist- but Dr Bunch is painless, affordable and kind. Jennie did an awesome job cleaning my teeth- and Sharon and Chanel make my visit fun.
Keith Cannon on Facebook

3 years ago

05/18/2018, 01:36 AM
Loved the friendly family atmosphere. The staff are very outgoing and a pleasure to have in your mouth.
Ken Wanamaker on Facebook

3 years ago

05/08/2018, 02:16 AM
What a great combination of professional dental treatment with friendly and caring staff! My wife and I are delighted that we've discovered Dr. Bunch and her team.
Toni Anselmo Gates on Facebook

3 years ago

04/17/2018, 07:05 AM
AMAZING Place! Love the staff and Dr. Bunch is wonderful. Family friendly my kids love going to the dentist.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.